بيونسي المعلمات

وبيونس نولز البالغ من العمر ثلاثة وثلاثين عاماقبل ثلاث سنوات أصبحت أم ابنة ساحرة. ومع ذلك، أصبح الحمل والولادة اختبارا صعبا لأشكالها الجذابة. المعلمات من شخصية بيونسي لا تزال أقرب ما يمكن للمعايير المقبولة في عالم الأعمال المعرض. المغنية يمكن أن تبدو جيدة، على الرغم من أنها نفسها تتحدث عن شخصية لها ونفلاتيرينغلي. كيف يمكن للفنان الذي يحمل اسما عالميا أن يدعم نفسه في شكل؟

ما وراء param1

بيونسي param2

بيونسي param3

الضحايا باسم الجمال

قبل الحمل، وكانت المعلمات شخصية بيونسيهما يلي: ارتفاع - 168 سم، والوزن - 60 كجم والخصر والوركين - 62 و 98 سم على التوالي. في عام 2008، تزوجت مغني الراب الشهير جاي Z. لمدة أربع سنوات، زوجها، الذي كان أحد عشر عاما أكبر من المغني، وأصر على ولادة طفل، ولكن بيونسي أشار إلى مهنة. وبسبب هذا، كان الزوجان أكثر من مرة على شفا الطلاق. في الآونة الأخيرة أصبح من المعروف أن في عام 2011 كان الجمال قائظ إجهاض. ولكن بعد ستة أشهر أصبحت مرة أخرى حاملا، الذي كان سعيدا بشكل لا يصدق. البقاء في حالة من النشوة، وقالت انها نسيت تماما عن شخصية لها. في الصورة مع بطن مدورة، وقالت انها لا تعترف!

بيونسي param4

بيونسي param5

بيونسيه المعلمات 6

وهذا ليس من المستغرب، لأنه بعد ظهور ابنتهاعلى الجسم عرضة لامتلاء الجسم ظهر 27 £ إضافية! وما هي معالم بيونسي اليوم؟ في غضون ثلاثة أشهر فقط، تمكنت من إعادة الأشكال السابقة. وبعد تسعة أشهر أخرى، أدرك أداء المغني في سوبر بول الحاضرين. من الامتلاء السابق وذهب أثر. كيف حققت نتائج مذهلة؟

أولا، قدمت بيونسي نفسها وعداتحقيق أشكال مثالية. لهذا، حافظت على مذكرات من السعرات الحرارية تؤكل يوميا، يتبع اتباع نظام غذائي عصير الليمون (لا شيء ولكن هذا الشراب ليوم واحد!)، شرب الكثير من الماء. أربع مرات في الأسبوع المغني زار الصالة الرياضية. تركت المنزل فقط عندما لم تستطع الوقوف على التعب على قدميها. وقد توجت الجهود المبذولة نتيجة ممتازة. المعلمات 90-64-102 ووزن 64 كجم هي أفضل تأكيد.

انظر أيضا
  • علق Dzhey زي على العلاقة مع بييونس، واضاف "انهم لم مبنية على الحقيقة 100٪"
  • الألبوم الجديد Dzhey زي "04:44" الجماهير بصدمة الكشف عن الحياة الشخصية لنجوم
  • أعربت وسائل التوائم أسماء بيونسي وDzhey زي

انتصار على جنيه إضافي، وأشار المغنيعطلة من الطعام، بعد أن نمت كاملة من الكعك والأسماك المقلية والسندويشات. وبطبيعة الحال، في الأيام القليلة المقبلة قضت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية، معاقبة نفسها لمثل هذه الحرية. اليوم بيونسي تبدو كبيرة، والعديد من الفتيات تنظر مغنية ذات طابع الحديد كما مثالية لها.

بيونسي المعلمات 7

بيونسي param8

بيونسيه المعلمات 9

بيونسي المعلمات 10

بيونسي param11

بيونسي param12

بيونسي param13

بيونسي param14

بيونسي param15

Beyonce parameters

Thirty-three-year-old r'n'b-vocalist Beyonce KnowlesThree years ago she became the mother of a charming daughter. However, pregnancy and childbirth became a difficult test for her attractive forms. The parameters of Beyonce's figure are still as close as possible to the standards accepted in the world of show business. The singer can look good, although she herself speaks about her figure unflatteringly. How does an artist with a world name support herself in form?

Beyond parameters1

Beyonce parameters2

Beyonce parameters3

Victims in the name of beauty

Before pregnancy, Beyonce's figure parameters wereThe following: height - 168 centimeters, weight - 60 kilograms, waist and hips - 62 and 98 centimeters respectively. In 2008, she married renowned rapper Jay Z. For four years, her husband, who was eleven years older than the singer, insisted on the birth of a child, but Beyonce referred to a career. Because of this, the couple more than once was on the brink of divorce. Recently it became known that in 2011 the sultry beauty had a miscarriage. But six months later she again became pregnant, which was unspeakably happy. Staying in a state of euphoria, she completely forgot about her figure. In the photo with a rounded belly, she does not recognize!

Beyonce parameters4

Beyonce parameters5

Beyonce parameters6

And this is not surprising, because after the appearance of her daughterOn a body prone to the fullness of the body appeared 27 extra pounds! And what are the parameters for Beyoncé today? In just three months, she managed to return the former forms. And after another nine months, the singer's performance at the Super Bowl struck those present. From the former fullness and the trace is gone. How did she achieve such amazing results?

First, Beyoncé herself made a promise thatAchieve ideal forms. For this, she kept a diary of calories eaten per day, followed a lemonade diet (nothing but this drink for a day!), Drank a lot of water. Four times a week the singer visited the gym. She left home only when she could not stand fatigue on her feet. And the efforts made were crowned with an excellent result. Parameters 90-64-102 and weight of 64 kilograms are the best confirmation.

Read also
  • Jay Zee commented on the relationship with Beyoncé: "They were not built on 100% truth"
  • Jay Z's new album "4:44" shocked fans with revelations from the personal life of the star
  • The media announced the names of the twins Beyonce and Jay Zee

Victory over extra pounds, the singer notedA holiday of food, having grown full of donuts, fried fish and sandwiches. Of course, the next few days she spent in the gym, punishing herself for such liberty. Today Beyonce looks great, and many girls consider a singer with an iron character as her ideal.

Beyonce parameters7

Beyonce parameters8

Beyonce parameters9

Beyonce parameters10

Beyonce parameters11

Beyonce parameters12

Beyonce parameters13

Beyond parameters14

Beyonce parameters15