نمو، بسبب، جنيفر، لوبيز

نجم أمريكي أوليمبوس الموسيقية،عاطفي ومثير راقصة، موهوب نجم السينما والمنتج ومصمم الأزياء، سيدة أعمال ناجحة وببساطة امرأة لا تقاوم، والدة رائعة من اثنين من الأطفال الساحرة هو كل شيء عنها، يا جنيفر لوبيز. لجميع عبء العمل الثقيل، فإنه يبدو دائما الكمال، لديه مظهر قوي وصحي، شخصية رائع وجذاب.

يصبح الشخص

ولدت جنيفر لوبيز في عام 1969 وترعرعت فيبرونكس، في واحدة من المناطق الفقيرة في نيويورك. كانت فتاة تبلغ من العمر خمس سنوات، عملت بجد على نفسها وتطورها، كل يوم بعد المدرسة تشارك بلا كلل في الكوريغرافيا والغناء في المؤسسات المتخصصة. قاد في وقت لاحق بنشاط نمط الحياة الرياضية: التنس والكرة اللينة وحضر بانتظام الصالة الرياضية. وسرعان ما بدأت الأحمال متعبة اليومية لإعطاء النتائج المرجوة. وقد اكتسبت بارامترات شخصية لها، حتى على الرغم من النمو الضئيل لجنيفر لوبيز، أبعادا رفيعة وأنثوية جدا، فليس من المستغرب أنها أعطيت لقب "الغيتار" الذي يعني باللغة الإسبانية الغيتار.

جنيفر لوبيز في التدريب

جينيفر لوبيز يقود أسلوب حياة نشط

جنيفر لوبيز على الشاطئ

الاعتراف والنجاح

منذ عام 1990، بدأ المسار الثابت والمستمرصعود جينيفر في عرض الأعمال. وبالفعل في عام 1997 وجدت الجائزة بطلها، جنسها والجمال الطبيعي جنبا إلى جنب مع شخصية محفور لا تشوبها شائبة اعترف بأنها المجلات الشعبية العامة. حتى وفقا لمجلة "الناس" حصلت على قائمة من 50 شخصا أجمل على هذا الكوكب. لقد مر القليل من الوقت وهنا مرة أخرى الاعتراف العام والنجاح، في عام 2001، ولكن بالفعل وفقا لمجلة "فم" تم وضع علامة على أنها امرأة جاذبية. وهذا ليس سوى جزء صغير من نجاحها العظيم.

ماكياج جنيفر لوبيز

جمال جنيفر لوبيز

صورة جنيفر لوبيز الفاخرة

التقطت الصور جنيفر لوبيز

جنيفر لوبيز في ثوب أزرق

جنيفر لوبيز تبدو كبيرة

أسرار الجمال من جنيفر لوبيز

حاليا، للحفاظ على الشكل المثاليفي 46 عاما كاملة لها لا تزال تشارك بنشاط في الألعاب الرياضية، كل يوم - لمدة أربع ساعات، ويقود أسلوب حياة صحي ويستخدم ثمانية وجبات متوازنة يوميا. لها المعلمات جذابة 90-58-96 ذهب إلى العمل جبابرة وبالاشتراك مع جمالها الطبيعي والوزن والطول، جنيفر لوبيز تبدو مثيرة جدا ومتناغمة. استخدام الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي في الصورة يعطي تأثير مدهش. في النمو الكامل، جنيفر لوبيز تبدو جميلة الجمال الأنيق.

انظر أيضا
  • Dzhennifer لوبيز وأليكس رودريجز: تفاصيل جديدة من حياة النجوم في مقابلة جديدة
  • Dzhennifer لوبيز السير على هامبتونز مع Aleksom Rodrigesom والأطفال
  • عطلة الفرنسية Dzhennifer لوبيز واللاعب Aleksa Rodrigesa

ووفقا للأرقام الرسمية، ارتفاعها 164 سم، وزنها -55 كجم. جنيفر لوبيز نفسها تحب أن تقول أن ارتفاعها هو 167 سم، وقالت انها ليس لديها رخاء من الطبيعة، لكنها رقيقة، بشكل عام - طبيعي، وبطبيعة الحال، مثل الرجال، والنساء تحاول تقليدها.

وهو رقم جنيفر لوبيز

جنيفر لوبيز في عطلة

سليندر جنيفر لوبيز

جنيفر لوبيز في الجينز

جنيفر لوبيز في الحياة اليومية

جمال جنيفر لوبيز

جنيفر لوبيز على السجادة الحمراء

صورة المساء لجنيفر لوبيز

مساء اللباس من جنيفر لوبيز

Growth of jennifer lopez

American superstar musical Olympus,Passionate and sexy dancer, talented movie star, producer and fashion designer, successful businesswoman and simply irresistibly beautiful woman, a wonderful mother of charming two children is all about her, oh Jennifer Lopez. For all its heavy workload, it always looks perfect, has a vigorous and healthy appearance, a gorgeous and attractive figure.

Becoming a person

Jennifer Lopez was born in 1969 and grew up inBronx, in one of the poor areas of New York. Already a five-year-old girl, she worked hard on herself and her development, every day after school tirelessly engaged in choreography and singing in specialized institutions. Later actively led a sporty lifestyle: tennis, softball and regularly attended the gym. And soon the daily tiring loads began to give the desired results. The parameters of her figure, even despite the small growth of Jennifer Lopez, have acquired slender and very feminine dimensions, for it was no wonder that she was then given the nickname "La Guitarra", which in Spanish means guitar.

Jennifer Lopez in training

Jennifer Lopez leads an active lifestyle

Jennifer Lopez on the beach

Recognition and success

Since 1990, the hard and persistent path beganThe ascent of Jennifer in show business. And already in 1997 the award found its hero, her sexuality and natural beauty combined with an impeccable chiseled figure were recognized as publicly popular magazines. So according to the magazine "People" she got on the list of 50 most beautiful people on the planet. A little time passed and here again public recognition and success, in 2001, but already according to the magazine "FHM" was marked as the sexiest woman. And this is only a small part of her grandiose success.

Makeup by Jennifer Lopez

Beauty Jennifer Lopez

Luxurious image of Jennifer Lopez

Photoshoot Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez in a blue dress

Jennifer Lopez looks great

Beauty Secrets from Jennifer Lopez

Currently, to maintain the ideal shapeIn her full 46 years she is still actively involved in sports, every day - for four hours, leads a healthy lifestyle and uses a balanced eight meals a day. Her attractive parameters 90-58-96 went to the titanic work and in combination with her natural beauty, weight and height, Jennifer Lopez looks very sexy and harmonious. Using a high-heeled shoe in your image gives an amazing effect. In full growth, Jennifer Lopez looks pretty high elegant beauty.

Read also
  • Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez: new details from the life of stars in new interviews
  • Jennifer Lopez strolled along Hamptons with Alex Rodriguez and children
  • French vacations by Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

According to official data, her height is 164 cm, and her weight -55 kg. Jennifer Lopez herself likes to say that her height is 167 cm, she has no thinness by nature, but she is thin, in general - normal, and, of course, like men, and women are trying to imitate her.

The figure of Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez on vacation

Slender Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez in jeans

Jennifer Lopez in Everyday Life

Beauty Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez on the red carpet

Evening image of Jennifer Lopez

Evening dress by Jennifer Lopez