بوب جنيفر لوبيز

نجم أمريكي - مغني، راقصة، ممثلةوأصبحت امرأة أعمال ناجحة، جنيفر لوبيز، مشهورة ليس فقط لمواهبها، ولكن أيضا لأشكالها المتميزة. وكانت "النقطة الخامسة" الفاخرة موضوعا للحوار لسنوات عديدة. الرجال يعبدون النجم، والنساء تميل إلى أن تكون مثلها. وعلاوة على ذلك، جنيفر لوبيز نفسها فخورة جدا من الغنائم لها، التي قررت حتى لتأمين لها لمليون دولار. حسنا، هي حقا تستحق الاهتمام!

أرقام المعلمات Dzhennifer لوبيز

أمريكا اللاتينية الساخنة، أصلا من برونكس،لديها أشكال تحسد عليه. والنجمة في كل وسيلة ممكنة يوضح هذا، خلع الملابس في الفاخرة، والمراحيض المناسب، مع تخفيضات عميقة و décolleté. جنيفر لوبيز هو صاحب نوع الرقم - الكمثرى. مع نموها 1.67 م، ويزن حوالي 55-56 كجم. ولكن المعلمات من النجم 94-65-100 سم.

جاي لو حققت نجاحا هائلا ليس فقط فيالموسيقى والسينما، ولكن تحولت أيضا شعبيتها في صناعة الأزياء، وخلق العلامة التجارية J.Lo. وهي تنتج تحت اسمها مجموعة من الملابس والعطور، والتي هي في الطلب الكبير.

الأرداف جنيفر لوبيز

على "النقطة الخامسة" المعلقة النجوم يتحدثون في كل مكان. في 46، الممثلة بسعادة باريد لها على خشبة المسرح ويتجول الشوارع في فساتين قصيرة. وعلى الرغم من أن اليوم المغني لديه منافس كيم كارداشيان، ومع ذلك، النجم في كل مرة يثبت أنه هو الأفضل.

في الخريف، عقد مهرجان الموسيقى في لاس،حيث كان المغني الضيف الرئيسي للبرنامج. في الأداء، وأظهرت جنيفر لوبيز على خشبة المسرح لها الحمار تشديد، يرتدون ملابس السباحة بيضاء مغر. وقد تلقى الجمهور هذه الهدية بتصفيق دافئ وعاصف. والمغنية وعدت قريبا لإرضاء لهم مرة أخرى، وأعلن الحفلات الموسيقية الجديدة، والتي من المقرر في عام 2016 في لاس فيغاس.

على الرغم من كل الراغبين، هناك أولئك الذينادعاءات أن جنيفر لوبيز فعلت البلاستيك من الأرداف. على الرغم من أن المغنية نفسها تدعي أن جميع اللاتينيين تشتهر أشكالها الشهية، وكاهنها المرن ليس وراثة فقط، ولكن أيضا نتيجة للتدريب طويلة ومرهقة.

انظر أيضا
  • كيم كارداشيان لا تدخر نفسه في التدريب بعد ظهور الصور "صادقة" في وسائل الإعلام
  • Dzhennifer لوبيز وأليكس رودريجز: تفاصيل جديدة من حياة النجوم في مقابلة جديدة
  • Dzhennifer لوبيز السير على هامبتونز مع Aleksom Rodrigesom والأطفال

على الرغم من أن النجم قبل بضع سنواتأنجبت التوائم، اليوم لها شخصية تبدو لا تزال مثيرة والمؤنث. وهذا ما يمكن ملاحظته في الصور، حيث نجم مع ابنتها تذهب في حوض السباحة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الرقم من Dzhennifer لوبيز في ثوب السباحة نحيل جدا، واضح على بطنه صحافة جيدة، وسيقانه والإعجاب.

جنيفر لوبيز

جنيفر لوبيز في ملابس السباحة البيضاء

جنيفر لوبيز في فستان أبيض

جنيفر لوبيز على خشبة المسرح

جمال جنيفر لوبيز

جنيفر لوبيز يحب فساتين صريحة

جنيفر لوبيز

جنيفر لوبيز مع ابنتها في بركة السباحة

المساء، رمز، بسبب، جنيفر، لوبيز

Pop Jennifer Lopez

American star - singer, dancer, actressAnd a successful business woman, Jennifer Lopez, became famous not only for her talents, but also for her outstanding forms. Its luxurious "fifth point" has been a topic of conversation for many years. Men worship the star, and women tend to be like her. Moreover, Jennifer Lopez herself is very proud of her booty, that even decided to insure her for a million dollars. Well, she really deserves attention!

Characteristics of the figure Jennifer Lopez

A hot Latin American, originally from the Bronx,Has enviable forms. And the star in every possible way demonstrates this, dressing up in luxurious tight-fitting toilets, with deep cuts and décolleté. Jennifer Lopez is the owner of the figure type - pear. With its growth of 1.67 m, it weighs about 55-56 kg. But the parameters of the star 94-65-100 cm.

Jay Lo has achieved tremendous success not only inMusic and cinema, but also turned its popularity in the fashion industry, creating the brand J.Lo. She produces under her own name a collection of clothes and perfumes, which are in great demand.

Buttocks Jennifer Lopez

On an outstanding "fifth point" the stars are spoken everywhere. At 46, the actress happily bared her on stage and flaunts the streets in short dresses. And, despite the fact that today the singer has a competitor Kim Kardashian, nevertheless, the star every time proves that it is the best.

In autumn, a music festival was held in Vegas,Where the singer was the main guest of the program. At the performance, Jennifer Lopez demonstrated on stage her tightened ass, dressed in a seductive white swimsuit. Such a gift was received by the public with a warm and stormy applause. And the singer soon promised to please them again, and announced new concerts, which are planned in 2016 in Las Vegas.

Despite all the well-wishers, there are those whoClaims that Jennifer Lopez did the plastic of the buttocks. Although the singer herself claims that all Latinos are famous for their mouthwatering forms, and its elastic priest is not only heredity, but also the result of long and exhausting training.

Read also
  • Kim Kardashian does not spare himself in training after the appearance of "truthful" photos in the media
  • Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez: new details from the life of stars in new interviews
  • Jennifer Lopez strolled along Hamptons with Alex Rodriguez and children

Despite the fact that the star a few years agoGave birth to twins, today her figure looks still sexy and feminine. And it can be seen in the photos, where the star and his daughter come into the pool. It is worth noting that the figure of Jennifer Lopez in a swimsuit is very slender, a good press is visible on the stomach, and her legs are admirable.

Photosession Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez in a white swimsuit

Jennifer Lopez in white dress

Jennifer Lopez on stage

Beauty Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez loves frank dresses

Scenic image of Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez with her daughter in the pool

Evening image of Jennifer Lopez