ثوب أصفر ريهانا

المغنية الأمريكية الشهيرة ريهانايحب صدمة الجمهور. وعلاوة على ذلك، ليس فقط من خلال سلوكهم على المسرح، ولكن أيضا من قبل الصور في الملابس. لقد رأينا بالفعل المغني عدة مرات في فساتين صريحة بجنون، فساتين شفافة، مع تسريحات الشعر مذهلة والمكياج، والتي يتم مناقشتها على شبكة الإنترنت والمطبوعات لامعة لأكثر من شهر. وكان الإصدار الكبير القادم من ريهانا على السجادة الحمراء ميت غالا، والذي يسمى أيضا "أوسكار" في عالم الموضة.

فستان لا يمكن نسيانه

وقد عقد هذا الحدث في ليلة 4 إلى 5 أيار / مايومتحف المتروبوليتان للفنون. للحصول على حزب الاجتماعية بصوت عال مع كتلة من المشاهير، كان من الضروري لشراء تذكرة بقيمة خمسة وعشرين ألف دولار. في هذه المناسبة، نجوم مع اسم في جميع أنحاء العالم بعناية اختيار فساتين فعالة والسعي لتفوق بعضها البعض. في عام 2015، كانت ريهانا هي الأكثر ألمعا، لأن جمعها تجمع حولها جميع المصورين، على الرغم من أن الاهتمام قد دفع أيضا لكيم كارداشيان، بيونسي، مايلي سايروس وجنيفر لوبيز.

وتم منح مناظر خاصة لللباس الأصفر من ريهانامع قطار الحجمي وتقليم الفراء. بعض المدونين والصحفيين لديهم انطباع بأن أحد المتخصصين لم يعمل لمثل هذه التحفة ومن الواضح لعدة سنوات. كما أصبح في وقت لاحق معروفة من شفاه المغني، أن الزي تم إنشاؤها حقا لمدة عامين من قبل المصمم الصيني قوه بى. اللباس الأحمر من ريهانا لديه قطار ضخم متعدد متر، قلصت مع الفراء الأصفر والمطرزة مع أنماط الذهب.

انظر أيضا
  • والخلط كيم كارداشيان الجمهور مع ملابس كاشفة غير عادية لها
  • علق Dzhey زي على العلاقة مع بييونس، واضاف "انهم لم مبنية على الحقيقة 100٪"
  • قضى ليام هيمسورث وMayli Sayrus عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في دائرة الأقارب

فستان ريهانا الذي فجر الشبكة، طويلةكان الوقت في الأفق والسمع. والحقيقة هي أن مستخدمي الإنترنت بدأت في خلق الكثير من الميمات مضحك، والأكثر شعبية من الذي أصبح تشابه عمود مع عجة وقاعدة للبيتزا.

ريهانا، إلى داخل، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، اللباس الأصفر، كلوسيوب

ريهانا ترتفع الخطوات مع قطار تقويمها

يساعد حراس ريهانا على حمل القطار

معطف الفرو، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، عارضة أزياء

الميمات على فستان ريهانا

ميمي على اللباس ريهانا في شكل الخبز

ميمي على اللباس البطاطا المحمص ريهانا ل

ميمي على اللباس ريهانا في شكل الكروشيه

ميمي على اللباس ريهانا في شكل البيتزا مع الطماطم (البندورة)

Rihanna's Yellow Dress

The popular American singer RihannaLoves to shock the public. And, not only their behavior on the stage, but also images in clothes. We have already seen the singer many times in insanely frank dresses, transparent dresses, with spectacular hairstyles and makeups, which are discussed on the Internet and glossy publications for more than a month. The next big release of Rihanna on the red carpet was Met Gala, which is also called the "Oscar" in the fashion world.

A dress that can not be forgotten

This event was held on the night of 4 to 5 May inThe New York Metropolitan Museum of Art. To get on a loud social party with a mass of celebrities, it was necessary to buy a ticket worth twenty-five thousand dollars. On this occasion, stars with a world-wide name carefully select effective dresses and strive to outdo each other. In 2015, Rihanna was clearly the brightest, because her outfit gathered around her all the paparazzi, despite the fact that attention was also paid to Kim Kardashian, Beyonce, Miley Cyrus and Jennifer Lopez.

Special views were given to the yellow dress of RihannaWith a volumetric train and fur trim. Some bloggers and journalists have the impression that not one specialist worked for such a masterpiece and clearly for several years. As it later became known from the lips of the singer, that the outfit was really created for two years by the Chinese designer Guo Pei. The yellow dress of Rihanna has a multi-meter huge train, trimmed with yellow fur and embroidered with gold patterns.

Read also
  • Kim Kardashian confused the public with his unusual outfit
  • Jay Zee commented on the relationship with Beyoncé: "They were not built on 100% truth"
  • Liam Hemsworth and Miley Cyrus spent the weekend with their relatives

Rihanna's dress that blew up the network, a longTime was in sight and hearing. The fact is that Internet users began to create a lot of funny memes, the most popular of which became the similarity of the plume with an omelette and a base for pizza.

Rihanna in a yellow dress closeup

Rihanna rises up the steps with a straightened train

Rihanna's bodyguards help her carry the train

Fur coat on the dummy

Memes on Rihanna's dress

Meme on Rihanna's dress in the form of baking

Meme on Rihanna's roasted potato dress

Meme on Rihanna's dress in the form of a crochet

Meme on Rihanna's dress in the form of pizza with tomatoes