بيونسي وجاي زي ولدت

واحدة من أقوى أزواج في العالم، بيونسيه وجاي زي، وهذا هو العام الثاني يتعرض بنشاط لشائعات الطلاق. وتعتبر عائلة ستار واحدة من أجمل وسعادة. عززت بيونسي وجاي زي رسميا علاقتهما في عام 2011. حرفيا منذ الزفاف، أنها أثبتت نفسها كزوجين "من دون خطيئة". حبهم العاطفي والعاطفي يمكن أن ينظر إليه على خشبة المسرح في جولة مشتركة، في بلوق الشخصية، في الصحافة. بعد عام من حفل الزفاف، وكان المشاهير ابنة، الأزرق اللبلاب. وكان ظهور الطفل فقط تأكيدا على موثوقية وتماسك الحمام ممتاز.

ومع ذلك، في منتصف عام 2014 في وسائل الإعلامتسربت الشائعات بأن جاي Z يتغير بيونسيه. ووفقا للصحفيين، كان اختياره المطرب الأمريكي ريهانا، الذي هو أيضا أمين له في مجال الأعمال التجارية. في تلك اللحظة، حلت زوجة مغني الراب الدافع النشط لهذه القيل والقال عن طريق نشر صورة في الشبكة الاجتماعية، حيث كان جاي Z مع بيونسي وريهانا. في وقت قريب جدا، كان الشباب أيضا يؤدي معا في حفل موسيقي، حيث أظهرت للجمهور حبهم العاطفي، والعاطفة والثقة في بعضها البعض.

آخر الأخبار - بيونسي وجاي Z الحصول على الطلاق!

على الرغم من القبول بصوت عال لبعضها البعض في الحبولقطات عائلية دافئة، يبدو أن العلاقة بين بيونسي وجاي Z تؤدي إلى الطلاق النهائي. كما يقول أصدقاء المغني، بيونسي تعبت من التظاهر وتبين السعادة. كل هذا قناع وكذبة. في الواقع، جاي Z منذ فترة طويلة الغش على زوجته، والتي المغنية نفسها يعرف. ووفقا للشائعات، لا يعيش الزوجان معا، وحتى في جولة بيونسي هو مأهولة في غرفة منفصلة.

انظر أيضا
  • علق Dzhey زي على العلاقة مع بييونس، واضاف "انهم لم مبنية على الحقيقة 100٪"
  • التي تنتجها Dzhey زي كشف أن كل أغنية من ألبومه "04:44" وافق عليها بيونسي
  • الألبوم الجديد Dzhey زي "04:44" الجماهير بصدمة الكشف عن الحياة الشخصية لنجوم

طالما أنه صحيح، الوقت سوف يخبرنا. وفي هذه الأثناء، لا يبقى سوى مراقبة مسار الأحداث.

بيونسي وجاي زي في حفلة مشتركة في إنكار الشائعات عن طلاقهم 2

بيونسي، جاي زي وابنتهما في جوائز موسيقى إم تي في 2014

بيونسي، جاي زي، ريهانا - مثلث الحب

Beyonce and Jay Zie are bred

One of the most powerful pairs in the world, Beyonce andJay Zee, this is the second year actively subjected to rumors of divorce. Star family was considered one of the most beautiful and happy. Officially Beyonce and Jay Zi consolidated their relationship in 2011. Literally since the wedding, they have proven themselves as a couple "without sin." Their passionate and passionate love could be seen on stage in a joint tour, in personal blogs, in the press. A year after the wedding, celebrities had a daughter, Blue Ivy. The appearance of the baby was only a confirmation of the reliability and cohesion of the stellar pigeons.

Nevertheless, in mid-2014 in the mediaLeaked rumors that Jay Z is changing Beyoncé. According to journalists, his choice was American singer Rihanna, who is also a trustee of him in business. At that moment, the rapper's wife dissolved the active refutation of these gossip by publishing a photo in the social network, where Jay Z with Beyonce and Rihanna. Very soon, the young people also performed together at a concert, where they showed the audience their passionate love, passion and confidence in each other.

The latest news - Beyonce and Jay Z are getting divorced!

Despite loud admissions to each other in loveAnd warm family pictures, it looks like the relationship between Beyoncé and Jay Z are leading to a final divorce. As the singer's friends tell, Beyonce is tired of pretending and showing happiness. All this is a mask and a lie. In fact, Jay Zi has long been cheating on his wife, which the singer herself knows. According to rumors, the couple does not live together, and even on tour Beyonce is populated in a separate room.

Read also
  • Jay Zee commented on the relationship with Beyoncé: "They were not built on 100% truth"
  • Producer Jay Zee reported that every song from his album "4:44" was approved by Beyonce
  • Jay Z's new album "4:44" shocked fans with revelations from the personal life of the star

As long as it's true, time will tell us. In the meantime, it remains only to observe the course of events.

Beyonce and Jay Zi at a joint concert in denying rumors about their divorce 2

Beyoncé, Jay Zee and their daughter at the MTV Music Awards 2014

Beyonce, Jay Zee, Rihanna - love triangle