ترافيس فيمل وزوجته

والممثل الأسترالي يتطور الآن بنشاطحياته المهنية، والمشاركة في العديد من المشاريع الناجحة. ومع ذلك، فإن المشجعين يهتمون بشكل متزايد في ترافيس فيمل وزوجته أو صديقته. وإذا كان شريك الحياة للممثل ليست متاحة بعد، لماذا.

سيرة الممثل ترافيس فيمل

ولد ترافيس فيمل في 15 يوليو 1979 فيأستراليا. والديه يملكها وتملك حتى الآن مزرعة الألبان، والذي يقع على مسافة كبيرة من المدن الرئيسية في البلاد. بالإضافة إلى ترافيس، أشرفه الأكبر سنا أيضا نشأت في الأسرة. وترتبط الطفولة في المزرعة بعمل جاد، يكرسه الأطفال تقريبا كل وقت فراغهم. وبالتالي فإن الدراسة في المدرسة انحسرت في الخلفية. ومع ذلك، أظهر ترافيس نجاحا كبيرا في كرة القدم وحتى كان قادرا على الدخول في فريق من فريق الشباب الاسترالي.

هذا هو الأمل في مهنة رياضية ناجحةكان السبب في نقل الشاب من مزرعته الأصلية إلى ملبورن، ولكن الصدمة كانت عقبة أمام مهنيا القيام لكرة القدم ل ترافيس فيمل. في نفس الفترة، يلتقي في مدينة داود زلتسر، الذي أصبح فيما بعد مديرا لشاب. وهو يقنع الشاب بأنه يستطيع أن يحقق نموذجا ناجحا ومهنه المهنية، ولكن من الضروري أن يذهب إلى الولايات المتحدة.

وكان أول مشروع ناجح من ترافيس فيملعقد مع العلامة التجارية الأزياء كالفن كلاين، الذي دعا رجل للمشاركة في حملة إعلانية. ولكن تجارب التمثيل الأولى من الشاب لم تكن ناجحة جدا. لذلك، سلسلة "طرزان"، التي لعبت ترافيس الدور الرئيسي، وردت من قبل الجمهور بارد جدا وسرعان ما أغلقت. و "الوحش" أكثر نجاحا مع باتريك سويزي في دور اللقب لم يدم طويلا بسبب مرض هذا الممثل. ترافيس، الذي لعب دور زميله في الفريق من الشخصية الرئيسية، مرة أخرى ظلت دون وظيفة.

ومع ذلك، فإن الاسترالية الكاريزمية ذات شخصية جميلة وعيون رمادية خارقة لاحظت المديرين والمنتجين. أدوار صغيرة قدمت ترافيس في كثير من الأحيان.

وكان الانتصار الحقيقي للممثل المشاركة فيالمسلسل التلفزيوني "الفايكنج". لعب ترافيس دور زعيم الغزاة فايكنغ راجنار لودبروك. وكانت السلسلة، التي صدر الموسم الأول منها في عام 2012، كانت ناجحة للغاية وكانت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. أول ظهور جدي في فيلم كبير ل ترافيس فيمل كان دور أندوين لوثار في فيلم "علب"، استنادا إلى لعبة الكمبيوتر الشهيرة على مستوى العالم. دور مهم آخر أن ترافيس عملت في عام 2016 - ستانيسلاف "كات" كاتشينسكي في الفيلم التكيف من الرواية التي كتبها إم. ملاحظة "على الجبهة الغربية دون تغيير".

الحياة الشخصية وعائلة ترافيس فيمل

لا يعرف عن الحياة الشخصية للممثل كثيرا. يمكننا أن نقول بالتأكيد أن ترافيس فيمل غير متزوج. خالية من تصوير الوقت رجل يفضل أن ينفق في عزلة، في معظم الأحيان يذهب إلى مزرعته الأصلية. هناك، ترافيس فيمل التواصل مع عائلته، الإخوة، الذين لا يزالون يساعدون والديهم لتشغيل أسرهم.

إذا، في مقابلة مع ترافيس فيمل، المحادثةويأتي إلى صديقته، وقال انه عادة النكات، قائلا انه لم يجد له واحدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في بعض ردوده يجلب الممثل قائمة رائعة جميلة من الصفات التي ينبغي أن تكون محبوبة له. لا يمكن لكل فتاة أن تلبي مثل هذه المطالب الخطيرة.

انظر أيضا
  • النمو وغيرها من المعالم من ترافيس فيمل
  • الحياة الشخصية ترافيس فيمل
  • جدول مزدحم تشارليز ثيرون: اطلاق النار في الإعلان من ديور واطلاق النار صورة لمجلة غو

وقد أدت مثل هذه الفهم إلى الشائعاتأن ترافيس فيمل هو مثلي الجنس أو الأزرق، ولكن لم يتم تأكيد هذا الإصدار، إلا أن الحالة الزوجية للرجل لا يزال دون تغيير، ومن غير المرجح أن يغادر قريبا صفوف البكالوريوس.

ترافيس فيمل في شبابه

ترافيس فيمل في الإعلان كالفن كلاين

ترافيس فيمل في سلسلة الفايكنج

ترافيس فيمل في فيلم علب

ترافيس فيمل

ترافيس فيمل اثنين من الاخوة الأكبر سنا

يقول الممثل أنه لم يجتمع بعد حبه

الممثل لا يزال واحد

هناك شائعات بأن الممثل هو مثلي الجنس

Travis Fimmel and his wife

The Australian actor is now actively developingHis own career, participating in several successful projects. However, fans are increasingly interested in Travis Fimmel and his wife or girlfriend. And if the life partner of the actor is not yet available, why.

Biography of actor Travis Fimmel

Travis Fimmel was born on July 15, 1979 inAustralia. His parents owned and own till now a dairy farm, which is located at a considerable distance from the major cities of the country. In addition to Travis, his two older brothers were also brought up in the family. Childhood on the farm was associated with a serious work, which the children devoted almost all their free time. Even studying at school thus receded into the background. However, Travis showed great success in football and even was able to get into the team of the youth Australian team.

It is the hope for a successful sports careerwas the reason for the move of the young man from his native farm to Melbourne, but trauma was an obstacle to the professional football training of Travis Fimmel. In the same period, he meets in the city of David Zeltser, who later becomes a manager of a young man. He convinces the young man that he can make a successful modeling and acting career, but for this it is necessary to go to the USA.

The first successful project of Travis Fimmel wasa contract with the fashion brand Calvin Klein, which invited a man to participate in an advertising campaign. But the first acting experiences of the young man were not so successful. So, the series "Tarzan", in which Travis played the main role, was received by the audience very coldly and soon closed. A more successful "Beast" with Patrick Swayze in the title role did not last long due to the illness of this actor. Travis, who played the role of team-mate of the main character, again remained without a job.

However, the charismatic Australian with a beautiful figure and piercing gray eyes noticed the directors and producers. Small roles Travis were offered quite often.

The real triumph of the actor was participation in theTV series "Vikings". Travis played the role of the leader of the Viking conquerors Ragnar Lodbrock. The series, the first season of which was released in 2012, was extremely successful and was very popular. Serious debut in the big movie for Travis Fimmel was the role of Anduin Lothar in the film "Warcraft", based on the world-famous computer game. Another important role that Travis worked on in 2016 - Stanislav "Kat" Katchinsky in the film adaptation of the novel by E.M. Remark "On the Western Front without Change."

Personal life and family of Travis Fimmel

About the personal life of the actor is not known too much. We can say for sure that Travis Fimmel is not married. Free from filming time a man prefers to spend in solitude, most often he goes to his native farm. There, Travis Fimmel communicates with his family, brothers, who still help their parents to run their household.

If, in an interview with Travis Fimmel, the conversationcomes to his girlfriend, he usually jokes, saying that he did not find his one. In addition, in some of his responses, the actor gives a fairly impressive list of qualities that should be in his chosen one. Not every girl can meet such serious demands.

Read also
  • Growth and other parameters of Travis Fimmel
  • Personal life of Travis Fimmel
  • A busy schedule Charlize Theron: shooting in advertising from Dior and a photo shoot for GQ magazine

Such intelligibility even led to rumorsthat Travis Fimmel is gay or blue, but this version has not yet been confirmed, except that the marital status of the man remains unchanged and he is unlikely to soon leave the ranks of bachelors.

Travis Fimmel in his youth

Travis Fimmel in advertising Calvin Klein

Travis Fimmel in the series The Vikings

Travis Fimmel in the movie Warcraft

Travis Fimmel

Travis Fimmel has two older brothers

the actor says that he has not yet met his love

the actor is still single

there are rumors that the actor is gay