بيونسي في الفكر: السياسة أو الموسيقى؟

المواطنة النشطة بيونسي وزوجهاومن المعروف أن جاي زي لفترة طويلة، ولكن لا أحد يتوقع أن الطموحات الموسيقية والإبداعية ستوقفهم مرضية. ويشارك الزوجان في العديد من المشاريع الخيرية والاجتماعية، وهو صديق وثيق مع عائلة الرئيس الأمريكي السابق، والآن، وفقا للمعلومات من الصحف الأمريكية، وقالت انها تفكر في الحياة السياسية.

بيونسي مع زوجها بعد الأداء

هل بيونسي يستعد للانتخابات؟

في السابق، اعتبرت وسائل الإعلام الغربية هذا الخيارظهور شخصية جديدة في المؤسسة السياسية، لكنهم اعتمدوا على جاي زي وطموحاته التي لا تصدق. في اليوم الآخر، عبرت صحيفة مدياتاكيوت على الانترنت وجهة نظر عكسية تماما: الأسرة تراهن على بيونسي وسمعة لا تشوبها شائبة. ووفقا للصحفيين، فإن المستشارين السياسيين مدعوون إلى طاقم فريق المغني، ويجري تطوير استراتيجية البرنامج الانتخابي. وتدعي الصحيفة أن المغنية تخطط لترشيحها في عام 2018 كمقياس لوس انجليس.

ميشيل أوباما وبيونسيه

ميشيل أوباما وبيونسي هي أصدقاء والمشاركة في المشاريع الخيرية

بيونسي تشارك بنشاط في المشاريع الاجتماعية

بيونسي المتطوعين في العديد من الصناديق الإنسانية

الطموحات السياسية بيونسي - تابلويد الخيال ميدياتاكيوت!

أخبار طموحات بيونسي السياسيةوهناك الكثير من الأسئلة ليس فقط بين المشجعين، ولكن أيضا في عالم الأعمال المعرض. لذلك، سارع الممثلون الرسميون للنجوم لإعطاء دحض للشائعات والتأكد من أن المغني لا تخطط لإنهاء حياتها الموسيقية.

انظر أيضا
  • علق Dzhey زي على العلاقة مع بييونس، واضاف "انهم لم مبنية على الحقيقة 100٪"
  • التي تنتجها Dzhey زي كشف أن كل أغنية من ألبومه "04:44" وافق عليها بيونسي
  • الألبوم الجديد Dzhey زي "04:44" الجماهير بصدمة الكشف عن الحياة الشخصية لنجوم

بيونسي لا تخطط لإنهاء مهنته الموسيقية

في التاريخ الأميركي كانت هناك عدة أمثلة،عندما أصبح رجال الأعمال تظهر جزءا من النخبة السياسية للدولة، وبالتالي فإن احتمال بيونسي أو زوجها جاي Z تريد أن تثبت نفسها في السياسة أمر ممكن جدا.

إن أزواج النجوم هم أصدقاء مع عائلة الرئيس الأمريكي السابق

إن أزواج النجوم هم أصدقاء مع عائلة الرئيس الأمريكي السابق

Beyonce in thought: politics or music?

Active citizenship Beyonce and her husbandJay Zee is known for a long time, but no one expected that musical and creative ambitions would stop them satisfying. The couple participates in numerous charity and social projects, is closely friends with the family of the former US president, and now, according to the information of American tabloids, has reflected on a political career.

Beyonce with her husband after the performance

Is Beyonce getting ready for the election?

Earlier, Western media considered the optionThe appearance of a new figure in the political establishment, but they relied on Jay Zee and his incredible ambitions. The other day, the online tabloid MediaTakeOut voiced an absolutely opposite point of view: the family is betting on Beyonce and its impeccable reputation. According to journalists, political consultants are invited to the staff of the singer's team and the strategy of the electoral program is being developed. The tabloid claims that the singer is planning to nominate her candidacy in 2018 as the measure of Los Angeles.

Michelle Obama and Beyonce

Michelle Obama and Beyoncé are friends and participate in charitable projects

Beyonce is actively involved in social projects

Beyonce is a volunteer in many humanitarian funds

Political ambitions Beyonce - fiction tabloid MediaTakeOut!

The news of Beyonce's political ambitionsA lot of questions not only among fans, but also in the world of show business. Therefore, the official representatives of the stars hastened to give a refutation of the rumors and assure that the singer does not plan to finish her musical career.

Read also
  • Jay Zee commented on the relationship with Beyoncé: "They were not built on 100% truth"
  • Producer Jay Zee reported that every song from his album "4:44" was approved by Beyonce
  • Jay Z's new album "4:44" shocked fans with revelations from the personal life of the star

Beyoncé does not plan to quit his musical career

In American history there have been several examples,When show business people became part of the political elite of the state, so the likelihood that Beyoncé or her husband Jay Z will want to prove themselves in politics is quite possible.

Star spouses are friends with the family of former US president

Star spouses are friends with the family of former US president