ابنة Dzhey لو واللاعب Aleksa Rodrigesa تبدو وكأنها الأخوات

شاركت جنيفر لوبيز مع المشتركينالصورة، التي طبعت عليها فتاتان، فهي متشابهة بحيث يمكن أن تكون أخوات. كانت ابنتها إيما البالغة من العمر 9 سنوات وابنة أليكس رودريغيز ناتاشا البالغة من العمر 12 عاما.

على بعد سبعة أميال

جنيفر لوبيز وألكس رودريجيز، الذيلقاء شهر ونصف، قرر أن يسجل رقما قياسيا في تطوير العلاقات. المغني واعب البيسبول تنفق معا أي دقيقة حرة وتعرف بنشاط مع بعضها البعض. في اليوم الآخر، قدم عشاق بناتهم، الذين حصلوا على بشكل جيد للغاية.

جنيفر لوبيز وألكس رودريجيز

جنيفر لوبيز وألكس رودريجيز

قدمت جنيفر أليكس إلى والدتها

قدمت جنيفر أليكس إلى والدتها

مثل قطرتين من الماء

في حساب لوبيز، ظهر إنستاغرام طازجاالصور - اثنين البنات، أيهما، نوكأ، بالذات، تشابه، إلى داخل، إذا مع التعرف على أصغر فتاة، لم المشجعين المغني ليس لديهم أي مشاكل - كانت ابنتها إيما، ثم كان عليها أن العبث مع الأكبر.

بنات جنيفر لوبيز و أليكس رودريجيز

بنات جنيفر لوبيز و أليكس رودريجيز

في البداية، اعتقد الجميع أنه كان نوعا ماقريب من عائلة لوبيز نجمة، لأن الفتيات في الصورة (مع تصحيح طفيف بالنسبة للعمر) متشابهة، مثل الأطفال من نفس الآباء والأمهات. شعرت جماعات جاي لو بالصدمة لتعلم أن الفتاة الثانية التي تحمل إيما على ظهرها كانت ابنة صديقها جنيفر أليكس رودريجيز ناتاشا، الذي أعطاه زوجته السابقة سينثيا سكيرتيس.

لوبيز مع التوائم إيما وماكس

لوبيز مع التوائم إيما وماكس

أليكس رودريجيز مع بنات ناتاشا وإيلا

أليكس رودريجيز مع بنات ناتاشا وإيلا

انظر أيضا
  • Dzhennifer لوبيز وأليكس رودريجز: تفاصيل جديدة من حياة النجوم في مقابلة جديدة
  • Dzhennifer لوبيز السير على هامبتونز مع Aleksom Rodrigesom والأطفال
  • عطلة الفرنسية Dzhennifer لوبيز واللاعب Aleksa Rodrigesa

إضافة، في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي الأسرة الموسعةفي تكوين جاي القانون، أليكس رودريجيز وأطفالهم إيما، ماكس، ناتاشا وإيلا عقد في جمهورية الدومينيكان، وهنا كانوا معا احتفل بسعادة عيد الفصح. وقد زار شركة ودية من قبل الزوج السابق جنيفر والد توأمين لها مارك أنتوني، الذي حصل على ما يرام مع أليكس.

عشاق في الجمهورية الدومينيكية

عشاق في الجمهورية الدومينيكية

Daughters Jay Law and Alex Rodriguez are like sisters

Jennifer Lopez shared with subscribersPhoto, on which two girls are imprinted, they are so similar that they could be sisters. They were her 9-year-old daughter Emma and 12-year-old daughter of Alex Rodriguez Natasha.

In seven-mile steps

Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez, whoMeet a month and a half, decided to set a record in the development of relations. The singer and the baseball player spend together any free minute and are actively acquainted with each other. The other day, lovers introduced their daughters, who got along very well.

Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

Jennifer introduced Alex to her mother

Jennifer introduced Alex to her mother

The same

In the Lopez account, the Instagram appeared freshPhoto of two girls who are very similar in appearance. If, with the identification of the youngest girl, the singer's fans did not have any problems - she was her daughter Emma, ​​then she had to tinker with the eldest.

Daughters Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

Daughters Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

At first, everyone thought that it was some kind ofA relative of the star family Lopez, because the girls in the photo (with a slight correction for age) are similar, like the children of the same parents. Fans of Jay Law were shocked to learn that the second girl holding Emma on her back was the daughter of Jennifer Alex Rodriguez's boyfriend, Natasha, whom his ex-spouse Cynthia Skertis had given him.

Lopez with twins Emma and Max

Lopez with twins Emma and Max

Alex Rodriguez with daughters Natasha and Ella

Alex Rodriguez with daughters Natasha and Ella

Read also
  • Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez: new details from the life of stars in new interviews
  • Jennifer Lopez strolled along Hamptons with Alex Rodriguez and children
  • French vacations by Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

Let's add, last weekend extended familyIn the composition of Jay Law, Alex Rodriguez and their children Emma, ​​Max, Natasha and Ella held in the Dominican Republic, here they together had fun celebrating Easter. A friendly company was visited by the ex-husband Jennifer and the father of her twins Mark Anthony, who got on well with Alex.

Lovers in the Dominican Republic

Lovers in the Dominican Republic