لا يمكنك حتى تخيل كيف يمكن أن تكون الأسماك الرهيبة. لقاء - أخطر وحوش المياه التي تعيش على كوكبنا.

هناك الأسماك التي أسنانها حادة، مثل شفرةويمكن أن تمثل خطرا أقل على البشر من، على سبيل المثال، أسد أو تمساح. هذه الأسماك الوحش تعيش ليس فقط في أعماق المحيط، ولكن أيضا في المياه العذبة الأنهار والبحيرات، وحتى في المياه الضحلة. لذلك، عند دخول خزان غير معروف، وخاصة في مكان ما في المناطق الاستوائية، يجب أن لا تفقد يقظتك.

1. حزمة الأسماك

السمك باكو 1

السمك باكو 2

هذه الأسماك يمكن أن تصل إلى متر واحد في الطول وتزن حوالي 25 كجم. أسنانها تشبه شكل الإنسان، ولكن إذا كان هذا السمك لدغة لك، فإنه لن يبدو لك. هذا الوحش يسكن أنهار الأمازون، ولكن بعد السماح الصيد الرياضي لهذا النوع، انتشر في مياه أمريكا الشمالية وآسيا.

في عام 1994، في غينيا الجديدة، وهماالوفيات بين الصيادين. تم العثور عليها تماما مليئة بالأسنان، وجاء الموت من فقدان الدم. ولم يعرف على الفور ما هو الوحش الذي هاجم الرجال، ومع ذلك، كما اتضح في وقت لاحق، جعلت الأسماك حزمة.

2. حب الشباب الكهربائية

حب الشباب الكهربائية

هذا المخلوق، على غرار خليط من ثعبان والأسماك،وجدت في نهر الأمازون وأنهار أمريكا الجنوبية وعندما يحدث خطر أو فريسة، فإنه يضرب ضحاياه مع التيار الكهربائي من 600 فولت. مثل هذا المستوى يكفي لقتل شخص.

3. الأسماك السمكية الأطلسي

الأسماك السمكية

في المظهر، هذه الأسماك تشبه الحاضرالوحش مع مجموعة رهيبة من الأسنان الصغيرة والحادة. وزنها يمكن أن يكون 30 كجم، وطول الأسماك مسكر يمكن أن تصل إلى 2 متر. يعيش الوحش في المحيط ويتنكر نفسه بين صخور البحر.

عند مهاجمة، سمكة كبيرة يفتح لهافم ضخم ويعض أسنانه في جسد الضحية. في فم الأسماك يمكن أن تناسب كرة القدم، والتي يمكن ابتلاعها من دون صعوبة. رجل لا يمكن انقاذه من مهاجمة مثل هذا المفترس البحر، وهناك خطر حتى يجري ابتلاع كله، لأن حجم المعدة، وهذه الأسماك مرعبة، هو تقريبا طول جذعها. كانت هناك حالات عندما تم العثور على رفات بشرية في بطون هذه الأسماك.

4. الأسماك النمر

سمك النمر 1

سمك النمر 2

النمر الأسماك أو جالوت هو وحش حقيقي والمفترس الشرس بين سكان خزانات المياه العذبة. هذه الأسماك يمكن أن تصل إلى وزن 50 كجم، وأسنان حادة ضخمة يمكن مزق الضحية بسهولة إلى أجاد. الوحش متعطش للدماء الهجمات ويأكل الحيوانات المحاصرين في النهر ولن تتخلى عن الهجوم على الشخص. وتعيش هذه الأسماك أساسا في المياه الأفريقية، ولا سيما في نهر الكونغو وبحيرة تنجانيقا.

5. سمك السلور البغاريوس

الأسماك Gunch1

الأسماك Gunch2

ويسمى هذا القرموط أيضا الأسماك غانش،وخاصة في نهر كالي، الذي يقع بين الهند ونيبال. هذا هو أسماك أكل لحوم البشر، هو الجاني الرئيسي في اختفاء الناس على النهر. وزن سمك السلور يمكن أن تصل إلى 140 كجم، ويمكن أن تهاجم حتى مع حشد من الناس.

ولكن الناس أنفسهم هي المسؤولة عن حقيقة أن الأسماكمدمن على اللحم البشري، كما السكان المحليين، وفقا للجمارك القديمة، وإرسال أجسام نصف نائمة من القتلى في رحلتهم الأخيرة بعد كل الطقوس الهندية على طول هذا النهر.

6. سمك لحام الحديد

الأسماك من paryara1

أسماك paiara2

السمك بيارا أو الماكريل هدروليليك ببساطةيضرب حدود الخيال البشري - وهذا هو أسماك مصاص الدماء، والكونت الحقيقي من دراكولا في صورة ساكن المياه. الوحش ينمو إلى 1.5 متر طويلة ويمكن أن تزن حوالي 14 كجم. يمكن أن يصل طول أجزائه السفلى إلى 16 سم، ويطبق الأنياب الخاصة به، مع العلم موقع الأعضاء الداخلية للضحية. لذلك، يمكن للشخص الهم الاستحمام في نهر الأمازون أن تحصل على لدغة قاتلة من هذه الأسماك مرعبة. وقالت انها العصا بشكل واضح أسنانها مباشرة في القلب أو الرئة، وبالتالي قتل فريستها مرة واحدة.

7. الأسماك-- الحجر

حجر السمك 1

حجر السمك 2

الثؤلول أو السمك الحجر هو واحد من أكثرالأسماك السامة في العالم. هذه الأسماك البحر هو سيد التمويه بين الشعاب المرجانية. انها تنكر نفسه على شكل حجر، رش نفسها مع الرمل من القاع، وينتظر فريستها. لتناول هذه الأسماك، وبطبيعة الحال، لا يمكن، ولكن لقتل - بسهولة.

منذ هذه الأسماك هي مشابهة جدا للحجر والحياةهو أكثر في المياه الضحلة، يمكن للشخص خطوة على ذلك، والتي سوف تتلقى جرعة من السم القاتل. الشيء الأكثر فظاعة هو أنه لا يوجد ترياق لسم السمكة الحجر، والشخص يموت في عذاب رهيب، لأن السم لا يعمل البرق بسرعة، ولكن لعدة ساعات. هذه الأسماك شائعة في مياه المحيط الهادئ والمحيط الهندي، وكذلك في المياه الضحلة للبحر الأحمر، لذلك لدينا السياح فرصة حقيقية لتلبية هذا الوحش، على سبيل المثال، في عطلة شعبية في شرم الشيخ أو الغردقة.

8. الأسماك من الأفاعي

الأسماك من الأفعى 1

الأسماك من الأفعى 2

وقد شوهدت هذه الأسماك المفترسة الخطيرة لأول مرة في روسيافي الأنهار في الشرق الأقصى وبريمورسكي كراي، وكذلك في كوريا والصين. ولكن اليوم، يمكن أن يجتمع الرؤوس في المسطحات المائية في بلدان أخرى. انه ليس بيريبورشيف في الغذاء ويأكل كل سكان الأحياء من الأنهار، وكذلك البرمائيات. وفي المتوسط، يمكن أن تزن الأسماك 10 كيلوجرامات، ولكن هناك أفرادا تصل إلى 30 كيلوغراما. إذا كان الشخص يعض مثل هذه الأسماك، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب إصابة خطيرة.

9. الأسماك فانديليا

فانديليا fish1

أسماك فاندليا 2

هذه الأسماك تعيش في مياه الأمازون و الرهيبة لرجل حجمها، ومن المفارقات يبدو. واندليا يأكل اللحم، وبفضل حجمه (2.5 سم كحد أقصى في الطول و 3 مم في سمك) يمكن أن تخترق جسم الإنسان من خلال الحالب أو فتحة الشرج وأكل الجسد من الداخل، وبذلك معاناة الضحية والمعاناة. هذه الأسماك تسبح على رائحة الدم والبول، لأنها مصادر الغذاء. ولكن لحسن الحظ، فإن مثل هذه الحالات نادرة جدا.

10. البيرانا

Piranya1

Piranya2

وقد سمكة البيرانا الصغيرة والرهيبة فيترسنيوس الأسنان الحادة شبه المنحرفة، والتي تسمح لبضع ثوان لتمزيق قطعة من اللحم. أسنانها حفر في الجسد بسهولة كما سكين دافئ يقطع النفط. هذه الأسماك تصل إلى أقصى طول 30 سم، ولكنها تسبح والهجوم في حزم، وفي فترة قصيرة جدا من الزمن، على سبيل المثال، من ذبيحة البقر ستكون عظام فقط. إذا كانت حزمة من هذه الأسماك شرهة والدماء متعطشة شخص، على الأرجح، وقال انه لن يتم حفظها.

11. القنفذ الأسماك

الأسماك ezh1

قنفذ السمك 2

هذه الأسماك هي سيئة السمعة لكونها جداالسامة، في جلدها، والأمعاء والمبيض يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من تيترودوتوكسين. هذه المادة، التي تقع في جسم الضحية، تؤثر على الدماغ، مما تسبب في الشلل ثم الموت. ولذلك، فمن الأفضل عدم تناول هذه الأسماك. ومع ذلك، في اليابان، وحساسة هو طبق أعدت من الأسماك فوجو، وهو نوع من القنفذ الأسماك. ولكن يتم تدريبهم من قبل المهنيين الذين تعلموا لسنوات عديدة لقطع الشوائب بشكل صحيح بحيث السم لا تسمم اللحوم. ولكن دون وجود خبرة، على طبق يمكنك إعطاء الشخص الموت مع سمكة.

12. المنحدر المنحدر

منحدر سن المنشار

منحدر سن المنشار 2

منحدر سن المنشار ضخمة خطير لفترة طويلةالأنف وجانبي التي توجد فيها عمليات أسلاك شائكة حادة. تماما مثل وهذا الهجوم البشري سبعة منحدر لا يكون، ولكن لديه شعور المتزايد الدفاع عن الأرض والفقراء جدا البصر، لذلك إذا كان الشخص سيكون في المكان الخطأ في الوقت الخطأ، المنحدر مع كل ما تبذلونه قد السماح لها رأى مدخل وتحويل ضحيتهم إلى مفروم . الخطر يكمن في حقيقة أن هذا الوحش نهر ملثمين تماما وإشعار أحيانا يمكن أن يكون متأخرا جدا. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا النوع من المواقف تحت خطر الانقراض بسبب طبيعة التسمم النشاط البشري.

13 - الأسماك الغواس

غواسي fish1

غواسي fish2

بالمقارنة مع الأسماك، وجميع الآخرينالممثلين فقط الأسماك الصغيرة. غواسو ليس من دون سبب يسمى "العملاق الأطلسي العملاق"، لأن أبعادها مرعبة. وتزن هذه الأسماك حوالي 450 كيلوجراما، ويمكن أن يصل طول الفك إلى 5 أمتار، مثل هذه القشرة الكبيرة مثل سمك القرش الأبيض الكبير أو سمك السلور العملاق، يمكن أن يبتلع الشخص تماما في كل مرة.

You can not even imagine how terrible fish can be. Meet - the most dangerous water monsters that live on our planet.

There are fish, whose teeth are sharp, like a bladeRazors, and they can represent no less danger to humans than, for example, a lion or a crocodile. Such monster fish live not only in the depths of the ocean, but also in freshwater rivers and lakes, and even in shallow waters. Therefore, when entering an unknown reservoir, especially somewhere in the tropics, you should not lose your vigilance.

1. Fish Pack

Fish Paku1

Fish Paku2

This fish can reach one meter in length andWeigh about 25 kg. Her teeth resemble the human form, but if this fish bites you, it will not seem to you. This monster inhabits the Amazon rivers, but after allowing sports fishing for this species, it spread in the waters of North America and Asia.

In 1994, in New Guinea, twoDeaths among fishermen. They were found completely riddled with teeth, death came from loss of blood. It was not immediately known which beast attacked the men, however, as it turned out later, the fish made the pack.

2. Electrical acne

Electrical acne

This creature, similar to a mixture of snake and fish,Is found in the Amazon and the rivers of South America and when danger or prey occurs, it hits its victims with an electric current of 600 volts. Such a level is enough to kill a person.

3. Atlantic headfish

Atlantic heady fish

In appearance, this fish resembles the presentMonster with a terrible set of small and sharp teeth. Its weight can be 30 kg, and the length of a heady fish can reach 2 meters. The monster lives in the ocean and disguises itself among the sea cliffs.

When attacking, a large fish opens itsA huge mouth and bites his teeth into the body of the victim. In the mouth of the fish can fit a football, which it can swallow without difficulty. A man can not be saved from attacking such a sea predator, there is a danger even of being swallowed whole, since the size of the stomach, this terrifying fish, is almost the length of its torso. There have been cases when human remains were found in the stomachs of these fish.

4. Fish-tiger

Fish tiger1

Fish tiger2

A tiger fish or goliath is a real monster andA ferocious predator among the inhabitants of freshwater reservoirs. This fish can reach a weight of 50 kg, and huge sharp teeth can easily rip the victim to shreds. The bloodthirsty monster attacks and eats animals trapped in the river and will not refuse to attack the person. Basically, this fish lives in African waters, especially in the Congo River and Lake Tanganyika.

5. Catfish Bagarius

Fish Gunch1

Fish Gunch2

This catfish is also called gunch fish,Mainly in the river Kali, which is located between India and Nepal. This is a cannibal fish, it is the main culprit in the disappearance of people on the river. The weight of a catfish can reach up to 140 kg, and it can attack even with a crowd of people.

But people themselves are to blame for the fact that fishAddicted to human flesh, because the local people, according to ancient customs, send the half-dead bodies of the dead along the river after all Indian rituals along this river.

6. Fish of the papier

Fish of the paryara1

Fish of paiara2

Fish paiara or mackerel hydrolysis simplyStrikes the boundaries of human imagination - it's a fish-vampire, the real Count of Dracula in the image of a water inhabitant. The monster grows to 1.5 meters long and can weigh about 14 kg. The length of its lower canines can reach 16 cm. And it applies its own fangs of the parasite, precisely knowing the location of the internal organs of the victim. Therefore, a carefree person bathing in the Amazon rivers can get a deadly bite from this terrifying fish. She clearly sticks her teeth directly into the heart or lung, thereby killing her prey once.

7. Fish-stone

Fish stone1

Fish stone2

Wart or fish-stone is one of the mostPoisonous fishes in the world. This sea fish is a master of camouflage among coral reefs. She masquerades as a stone, sprinkling herself with sand from the bottom, and waits for her prey. To eat this fish, of course, can not, but to kill - easily.

Since this fish is very similar to stone and livesIt is more in shallow water, a person can step on it, for which he will receive a dose of deadly poison. The most terrible thing is that there is no antidote for the poison of the fish-stone, and the person dies in terrible agony, because the poison does not act lightning fast, but for several hours. This fish is common in the waters of the Pacific and Indian Oceans, as well as in the shallow waters of the Red Sea, so our tourists have a real chance to meet this monster, for example, on a popular holiday in Sharm El Sheikh or Hurghada.

8. Fish of snakeheads

Fish of snakeheads1

Fish of snakeheads2

This dangerous predatory fish was first seen in RussiaIn the rivers in the Far East and Primorye Territory, as well as in Korea and China. But today, snakeheads can meet in the waters of other countries. He is not picky in food and eats all living inhabitants of rivers, as well as amphibians. On average, the fish can weigh 10 kg, but there were individuals that reached 30 kg. If a person bites such a fish, then it can cause serious injuries.

9. Vandelia fish

Vandelia fish1

Fish of vandelia2

This fish lives in the waters of the Amazon and is terrible forMan its size, paradoxically it sounds. Wandellia eats flesh, and thanks to its size (maximum 2.5 cm in length and 3 mm in thickness) can penetrate the human body through the ureter or anus and eat the flesh from the inside, bringing its victim suffering and suffering. This fish swims on the smell of blood and urine, since it is its food sources. But fortunately, such cases are very rare.

10. Piranha

Piranha

Piranha

A small and terrible piranha has in itsArsenal trapezius sharp teeth, which allow for a few seconds to tear off pieces of flesh. Her teeth dig into the flesh as easily as a warm knife cuts the oil. These fish reach a maximum of 30 cm in length, but they swim and attack in packs, and in a very short period of time, for example, from the cow carcass, only bones remain. If a pack of these voracious and bloodthirsty fish attacks a person, most likely, he will not be saved.

11. Fish-hedgehog

Fish ezh1

Fish hedgehog 2

This fish is notorious for being veryPoisonous, in its skin, intestines and ovaries contains a colossal amount of tetrodotoxin. This substance, falling into the body of the victim, affects the brain, causing paralysis and then death. Therefore, it is better not to eat this fish. However, in Japan, a delicacy is a dish prepared from fish fugu, which is a kind of fish-hedgehog. But they are trained by professionals who for many years have learned to properly cut fugue so that poison does not poison meat. But having no experience, on a platter you can give the person death with a fish.

12. The pilothouse ramp

Sawtooth ramp

Sawtooth slope2

The huge sawtooth ramp is dangerous for its longNose, on the sides of which are sharp, like a razor, sprouts. Just so to attack a man a seven-meter sting will not, but he has a heightened sense of territorial defense and very poor eyesight, so if a person finds himself in the wrong place at the wrong time, then the ram will with all his might put his saw in and turn his victim into minced meat . The danger is also that this river monster is perfectly camouflaged and sometimes it can be noticed too late. However, this species is under threat of extinction because of the nature of human activity that is poisonous.

13. Fish of Guas

Guassee fish1

Guasse fish2

In comparison with fish, all the othersRepresentatives are just small fishes. Guasu is not without reason called the "Atlantic gigantic giant", because its size is terrifying. This fish weighs about 450 kg, and its jaw can be as long as 5 m. Such a specimen, like a large white shark or giant catfish, can swallow a person completely at a time.