أنواع التكيف

التكيف بين الرجل هو المفهوم الأكثر أهميةفي العلوم الأكثر تنوعا، لأن القدرة على التكيف مع الظروف البيئية أمر ضروري في جميع مجالات الحياة. التكيف مع شخص في أي بيئة هو عملية معقدة، والتي غالبا ما يعرض أنواع مختلفة من التغييرات على مختلف نظم الجسم البشري. دعونا ننظر في أنواع مختلفة من التكيف بمزيد من التفصيل.

آليات التكيف

ولتسهيل التمييز بين عمليات التكيف، تتميز ثلاثة أنواع: التكيف البيولوجي والاجتماعي والعرقي.

  1. التكيف البيولوجي للرجل. هذا التكيف من الإنسان لظروف البيئةبيئتها، التي نشأت بطريقة تطورية. وخصائص التكيف من هذا النوع هي تعديل الأعضاء الداخلية أو الكائن الحي تماما لظروف البيئة التي ظهرت فيها. وقد شكل هذا المفهوم الأساس لوضع معايير للصحة والمرض - وفي هذا الصدد، تشكل الصحة شرطا يتكيف فيه الجسم إلى أقصى حد مع البيئة. إذا تم تقليل القدرة على التكيف، وتأخر فترة التكيف، بل هو مرض. إذا كان الجسم غير قادر على التكيف، بل هو حول ديساباديتاتيون.
  2. التكيف الاجتماعي. ويشمل التكيف النفسي الاجتماعيوتكييف شخص أو أكثر في بيئة اجتماعية تمثل شروطا معينة تسهم في تحقيق أهداف الحياة. وهذا يشمل التكيف للدراسة والعمل، وعلاقات مختلفة مع الآخرين، إلى البيئة الثقافية، لظروف الترفيه والترفيه. يمكن للشخص التكيف بشكل سلبي، دون تغيير أي شيء في حياته، أو بنشاط، من خلال تغيير ظروف الحياة (ثبت أن هذا هو مسار أكثر نجاحا). في هذا الصدد، يمكن أن يكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من مشاكل التكيف، من العلاقات المتوترة مع الفريق إلى عدم الرغبة في التعلم أو العمل في بيئة معينة.
  3. التكيف العرقي. هذا هو مجموعة فرعية من التكيف الاجتماعي، والذي يتضمنتكيف الجماعات العرقية الفردية في مجالات البيئة واستقرارهم، وأنه يأتي بمثابة الاجتماعية وكذلك على الظروف المناخية. ولعل هذا هو النوع الأكثر غرابة التكيف التي تؤدي إلى اختلافات في اللغة والحياة الثقافية والسياسية والاقتصادية وغيرها. تخصيص التكيف المتعلقة بالعمالة، مثل الناس من كازاخستان يأتون للعمل في روسيا، والتكيف اللغوي والثقافي، التثاقف. المسار الطبيعي للتكيف غالبا ما تمنع آراء عنصرية أو النازية للسكان الأصليين والتمييز اجتماعيا.
  4. التكيف النفسي. بشكل منفصل فمن الضروري أن نلاحظ النفسيةوالتكيف، الذي أصبح الآن المعيار الاجتماعي الأهم، الذي يجعل من الممكن تقييم الفرد سواء في مجال العلاقات أو في مجال الملاءة المهنية.

    التكيف النفسي

    يعتمد على التكيف النفسي للمجموعةالعوامل المتغيرة، والتي تشمل كلا من خصائص الشخصية، والبيئة الاجتماعية. ويشمل التكيف النفسي أيضا جانبا هاما مثل القدرة على التحول من دور اجتماعي إلى آخر، وعلى نحو كاف ومبرر. خلاف ذلك، علينا أن نتحدث عن سوء التكيف وحتى المشاكل في الصحة النفسية للشخص.

الجاهزية للتغير البيئي وكافيةيعتبر التقييم العقلي مؤشرا على مستوى عال من التكيف، وهو ما يميز الشخص بأنه مستعد للصعوبات وقادر على التغلب عليها. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن أساس التكيف هو التواضع على وجه التحديد، وقبول الوضع والقدرة على استخلاص النتائج، فضلا عن القدرة على تغيير موقف واحد تجاه الوضع الذي لا يمكن تغييره.

Types of adaptation

Adaptation of man is the most important conceptIn the most diverse sciences, because the ability to adapt to environmental conditions is necessary in all spheres of life. Adaptation of a person in any environment is a complex process, which often exposes various kinds of changes to various systems of the human body. Let's consider different types of adaptation in more detail.

Mechanisms of adaptation

For the convenience of distinguishing adaptation processes, three types are distinguished: biological, social and ethnic adaptation.

  1. Biological adaptation of man. This adaptation of man to the environmentIts environment, which originated in an evolutionary way. The peculiarities of adaptation of this kind is the modification of internal organs or the organism entirely to the conditions of the environment in which it appeared. This concept formed the basis for the development of criteria for health and disease - in this respect, health is a condition in which the body is maximally adapted to the environment. If the ability to adapt is reduced, and the period of adaptation is delayed, it is a matter of illness. If the body is unable to adapt, it is about disadaptation.
  2. Social adaptation. Social psychological adaptation involvesAdaptation of one or more people to a social environment that represents certain conditions that contribute to the realization of life goals. This includes adaptation to study and work, to various relationships with other people, to the cultural environment, to the conditions of entertainment and recreation. A person can adapt passively, without changing anything in his life, or actively, by changing the conditions of life (it is proved that this is a more successful path). In this respect, there can be a variety of adaptation problems, from strained relations with the team to the unwillingness to learn or work in a particular environment.
  3. Ethnic adaptation. This is a subset of social adaptation, which includesThe adaptation of individual ethnic groups to the environment of their resettlement areas, and it deals with both social and weather conditions. This is perhaps the most peculiar kind of adaptation, which generates differences in linguistic-cultural, political, economic and other spheres. Allocate an adaptation associated with employment, when for example people from Kazakhstan come to work in Russia, and language-cultural adaptation, acculturation. The normal course of adaptation is often hampered by racist or nazi views of indigenous people and social discrimination.
  4. Psychological adaptation. Separately it is necessary to note the psychologicalAdaptation, which is now the most important social criterion, which makes it possible to assess the personality both in the sphere of relationships and in the sphere of professional solvency.

    Psychological adaptation

    Depends on the psychological adaptation of the setVariable factors, which include both the characteristics of the character, and the social environment. Psychological adaptation also includes such an important aspect as the ability to switch from one social role to another, and adequately and justifiably. Otherwise, we have to talk about maladaptation and even problems in the mental health of a person.

Readiness for environmental changes and their adequateMental assessment is an indicator of a high level of adaptation, which characterizes a person as ready for difficulties and capable of overcoming them. At the same time, the basis of adaptation is precisely humility, acceptance of the situation and the ability to draw conclusions, as well as the ability to change one's attitude towards a situation that can not be changed.