منامة يونيكورن

منذ الطفولة، كل واحد منا يريد على الأقللحظة، سوف تجد نفسه في خرافة، في عالم رائع، حيث تأتي جميع أحلامنا في الحياة، يصبح غير واقعي حقيقة واقعة. والسماح للمشككين يقولون أنه من المستحيل، أنه من الحماقة أن تضيع وقتك على شيء من شأنها أن تصبح حقيقة واقعة. أولئك الذين لا يزالون يعتقدون أنه حتى اليوم الأكثر عادية يمكن أن تتحول إلى السحر، وهم يعرفون: هذا يتطلب القليل جدا. وتتكون الخرافة من الأشياء الصغيرة ويمكن أن تصبح واحدة من مكوناتها الملابس العادية. خصوصا إذا كان منامة مع صورة من يونيكورن لطيف، والذات الذي يمكن أن يحقق حتى الرغبات الأكثر سرية.

المرأة منامة-بذلة "يونيكورن" أو كيغورومي

في البداية، والملابس الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق للنوم معتم إنشاء صورة الشخصيات الكرتونية المفضلة لديك للأطفال. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، رأى العالم كيغورومي، بدلة كاملة الحجم التي يمكن أن تكون بمثابة البيجامة والملابس المنزلية. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن في اليابان في مثل هذه الملابس الكثير لا تتردد في الظهور في الشارع. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم تنظيم الأحزاب، واللباس الذي هو منامة مضحك.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية في هذا عموما هو أنه في ذلكليس فقط دافئ، دافئ، ولكن أيضا كنت أشعر جذابة. لذلك، إذا كان في اللحظة الأكثر غير متوقعة يأتي شخص لزيارتك، لا تحتاج إلى تشغيل حول الشقة بحثا عن اجتماع مناسب لأصدقاء الملابس. على أنك سوف تكون أحلى منامة زي في العالم في شكل يونيكورن، والجمال الذي لا يمكن إلا أن يسبب ابتسامة، حتى من الرجل الطارد نفسه.

الفروق الدقيقة الصغيرة

لهذا اليوم، ما فقط لن يجتمعمنامة-يونيكورن: ومع انتفاخ البطن، ومع آذان كبيرة، وبوق لينة ضخمة على غطاء محرك السيارة. كل هذا، بطبيعة الحال، يضيف سحر خاص إلى الملابس، ولكن، ترى، والنوم في أنها لن تكون مريحة للغاية. من خلال إعطاء الأفضلية لهذا الزي، فمن المهم أن نتذكر أنه في ذلك سوف بالكاد تكون قادرة على النوم بشكل سليم، ولكن لأن منامة "يونيكورن" مع أي تفاصيل ضخمة هو أفضل لارتداء كما الملابس المنزلية.

إذا كنت حقا مثل منامة المعتادة، تتكون من السراويل والسترات الصوفية، والتي زينت مع صور صغيرة من الخيول الخيالية، ثم أنها لا تمنعك من النوم.

من المهم أن نتذكر الاختيار الصحيح للمواد، منالذي خلق ملابس للنوم. أولا وقبل كل شيء، ينبغي أن يكون الأنسجة الطبيعية، ويرجع ذلك إلى أن الجلد لن حكة، والجسم سوف تكون قادرة على التنفس. إذا كانت التركيبة التركيبية، فإن محتواها يجب ألا يتجاوز 15٪.

منامة unicorn1

منامة unicorn2

بيجاما unicorn3

منامة unicorn4

بيجاما unicorn5

بيجاما unicorn6

منامة unicorn7

منامة unicorn8

بيجاما unicorn9

pajamas unicorn

From the very childhood, each of us wanted at leastfor a moment, will find himself in a fairy tale, in a fantastic world, where all our dreams come to life, the unreal becomes a reality. And let the skeptics say that it's impossible, that it's foolish to waste your time on something that will never become reality. Those who still believe that even the most ordinary day can be turned into magic, they know: this requires so little. The fairy tale consists of small things and one of its components can become ordinary clothes. Especially if it's a pajamas with a picture of a cute unicorn, the very being who can fulfill even the most secret desires.

Women's pajamas-jumpsuit "Unicorn" or kigurumi

At first, incredibly beautiful clothes for sleeping withthe image of your favorite cartoon characters was created for the kids. Not so long ago, the world saw kigurumi, a full-sized suit that can serve as pajamas and home clothes. The most interesting thing is that in Japan in such clothes many do not hesitate to appear on the street. Moreover, parties are organized, the dress code of which is funny pajamas.

The most important thing in this overall is that in itnot only warm, cozy, but also you feel attractive. So, if at the most unexpected moment someone comes to visit you, do not need to run around the apartment in search of a suitable meeting for friends of clothes. On you will be the world's sweetest pajama-costume in the form of a unicorn, the beauty of which can not but cause a smile, even from the sullen man himself.

Small nuances

For today, what only you will not meetpajamas-unicorns: and with a bulging tummy, and with large ears, and a huge soft horn on the hood. All this, of course, adds a special charm to clothes, but, you see, sleeping in it will not be very convenient. By giving preference to this costume, it is important to remember that in it you will hardly be able to sleep soundly, but because the pajamas "Unicorn" with any voluminous details is better to wear as home clothes.

If you really like the usual pajamas, consisting of pants and sweaters, which are decorated with small images of a fairy horse, then it does not prevent you from falling asleep.

It is important to remember the correct choice of material, fromwho created clothes for sleep. First of all, it should be a natural tissue, due to which the skin will not itch, and the body will be able to breathe. If the composition is synthetics, then its content should not exceed 15%.

pajamas unicorn1

pajamas unicorn2

pajama unicorn3

pajamas unicorn4

pajama unicorn5

pajama unicorn6

pajamas unicorn7

pajamas unicorn8

pajama unicorn9