الأطفال جنيفر لوبيز

في كثير من الأحيان الأطفال من المشاهير تصبح موضوعا لوالمناقشات التي أجراها الصحفيون والصحافة الصفراء. المصورون على استعداد للتخلي الملايين لجعل ما لا يقل عن اثنين من الصور، ومحرري المجلات الشعبية هي سخية بشكل لا يصدق حتى لبضع خطوط. ومع ذلك، ليس كل النجوم وضع أطفالهم على الشاشة. واحد منهم هو المغنية الأمريكية الشهيرة والممثلة جنيفر لوبيز، الذي كان قادرا على إخفاء التوائم لها لمدة ست سنوات تقريبا.

في عام 2008، نجمة تبدو سعيدةالأزواج جنيفر لو ومارك أنتوني ولدوا التوائم المزدوجة التي طال انتظارها ماكس وإيما. في ذلك الوقت، وضع العديد من المغني على المغني بلا أطفال. واستمر البعض في التساؤل عما إذا كان هناك أطفال من جنيفر لوبيز. بعد كل شيء، كان النجم المذهل قادرا على ولادة الأطفال فقط في سبعة وثلاثين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أثبت لوبيز أن يكون مثير وعاطفي، مما جعل من الصعب أن نؤمن في علاقة طويلة من النجم مع الرجال بشكل عام، وحتى عن الزواج والأسرة خطاب ولم يذهب.

لسوء الحظ، عائلة جنيفر لوبيز ومارك أنتوني استمرت ست سنوات فقط، وبعد ذلك أعلن الزوجان الطلاق. ومع ذلك، فإن المغني لا يحرم والد أطفالها من الحق في رؤية التوائم.

جنيفر لوبيز مع الأطفال

أعطيت أطفال جنيفر لوبيز للنجم من الصعب جدا. لتحمل وتوالد التوائم هو بالفعل الفعل البطولي. ولا تزال بحاجة إلى رفع والنمو. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ماكس وإيما حرفيا من ولادة إعلان أنفسهم كما المسترجلة الحقيقية والأرق. ومع ذلك، كما يقول جاي لو نفسها، كل الدموع والأعصاب التي قضتها في السنوات الأولى بعد الولادة تؤتي مع كمية غير محدودة من الحب والمودة التي تلقتها من أطفالها الحبيب. جنيفر لوبيز تنفق الكثير من الوقت مع الأطفال، على الرغم من عبء العمل الثقيل للتصوير.

انظر أيضا
  • Dzhennifer لوبيز وأليكس رودريجز: تفاصيل جديدة من حياة النجوم في مقابلة جديدة
  • Dzhennifer لوبيز السير على هامبتونز مع Aleksom Rodrigesom والأطفال
  • عطلة الفرنسية Dzhennifer لوبيز واللاعب Aleksa Rodrigesa

في كثير من الأحيان التوائم مرافقة أمهما في جولة، على الرغم من أن غالبا ما يتم إخفاء هذه المعلومات من المصورين.

الأطفال جنيفر lopez1

الأطفال جنيفر lopez2

الأطفال، جنيف، lopez3

الأطفال جنيفر lopez4

الأطفال جنيفر lopez5

أطفال جنيفر lopez6

أطفال جنيفر lopez7

الأطفال جنيفر lopez8

الأطفال جنيفر lopez9

Children jennifer lopez

Often children of celebrities become a topic forDiscussions by journalists and the yellow press. The paparazzi are ready to give away millions to make at least a couple of pictures, and the editors of popular magazines are incredibly generous even for a couple of lines. However, not all the stars put their children on display. One of those is the famous American singer and actress Jennifer Lopez, who was able to hide her twins for almost six years.

In 2008, a seemingly happy starryCouples Jennifer Lo and Mark Anthony were born the long-awaited opposite-sex twins Max and Emma. At that time, many put the singer on the singer childless. Some continued to wonder whether there are children from Jennifer Lopez. After all, the stunning star was able to give birth to children only at thirty-seven. In addition, Lopez proved to be sexy and passionate, due to which it was difficult to believe in long-term relationships of the star with men in general, and even about marriage and family speech and did not go.

Unfortunately, the family of Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony lasted only six years, after which the couple announced a divorce. However, the singer did not deprive her children's father of the right to see twins.

Jennifer Lopez with children

Children Jennifer Lopez gave the star is very difficult. To bear and give birth to twins is a heroic deed. And still need to raise and grow. In addition, Max and Emma literally from the birth of declaring themselves as true tomboy and restlessness. Nevertheless, as Jay Lo herself says, all the tears and nerves she spent in the first years after giving birth paid off with an unlimited amount of love and affection received from her beloved children. Jennifer Lopez spends a lot of time with the children, despite the heavy workload of filming.

Read also
  • Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez: new details from the life of stars in new interviews
  • Jennifer Lopez strolled along Hamptons with Alex Rodriguez and children
  • French vacations by Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

Often twins accompany their mother on tour, although often this information is hidden from the paparazzi.

Children jennifer lopez1

Children jennifer lopez2

Children jennifer lopez3

Children jennifer lopez4

Children jennifer lopez5

Children of jennifer lopez6

Children of jennifer lopez7

Children jennifer lopez8

Children jennifer lopez9