أسماء التوائم

غير مستقر لبعض الأزواج اختيار اسم الطفليصبح أكثر صعوبة إذا ظهرت التوائم في الضوء. بعد كل شيء، جميع الآباء يريدون أطفالهم أن يكون أسماء جميلة، والتي جميع الأقارب سوف تكون سعيدة، ولكن مع ذلك الخيار هو دائما للأب والأم.</ P>

أسماء للفتيان والفتيات التوائم

في أغلب الأحيان، يفضل الآباء الاتصالالأطفال من مختلف الجنس مع أسماء ساكنة. الأسماء الكاملة، بطبيعة الحال، تختلف. ولكن، مختصر، أو قاصر، المداعبة، فإنها تبدو مثل تانيا وفانيا، ليونيا وليليا، داشا وساشا. البعض يدعو التوائم حديثي الولادة آدم وحواء، على الرغم من أن الكنيسة لا توافق دائما على ذلك.

يحدث أن الآباء إعطاء أسماء مماثلة لالتوائم - الحب و الحب، الكسندر و الكسندرا، يوجين و يوجينيا، فاليري و فاليريا. ويعتقد أن الأطفال الذين يحملون هذه الأسماء مرتبطون جدا ببعضهم البعض، على الرغم من أن الشيء نفسه يمكن أن يقال عن التوائم الأخرى، لأنهم من المفهوم نفسه معا.

أسماء التوائم الفتيات

وتظهر الاحصاءات ان الآباء يعتقدونفمن الملح أن ندعو الفتيات الساكنة أو، على أي حال، حرف واحد: أناستازيا وألينا هي زوجين شائع جدا، وكذلك مارينا أنجلينا. نسخة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام من إيفا وزويا - أسماء تتكون من ثلاثة أحرف ومعنى "الحياة"، ولكن فقط في لغات مختلفة.

أسماء الرجال للتوائم

في السنوات الأخيرة، كان هناك ميل للإشارة إلى الأطفال كأسماء سلافية قديمة، أو تلك التي كان الأطفال يقالون في القرن الماضي. ياروسلاف وسفياتوسلاف،

أسماء جميلة للتوائم

مستيسلاف و وينسيسلاس، أو فانيا وفاسيا ومكار ونزار. فمن المستحسن أن تختار أسماء الحروف الساكنة وجود شيء مشترك مع بعضها البعض.</ P>

اختيار الأسماء الصحيحة للتوائم، يجب عليكأن ننظر، أنها تتوافق مع عائلة و لقب. انها سخيفة لمطاردة أسماء جديدة متشابكة من أصل أجنبي، والتي يمكن أن سخيفة الصوت جنبا إلى جنب مع أسماءنا، وسوف يكون الطفل لتحمل هذا السخرية الأقران بسبب هذا.

إذا كنت تريد حقا أن تختار أسماء جميلة لالتوائم، مثل نيكوليت و سابرينا، أو أوغسطين وأدريان، ثم يجب أن يجتمع اللقب غير الروسي و باترونيميك. فقط في مثل هذا جنبا إلى جنب اسم غير عادي ستكون ذات صلة في بلدنا.

Names for twins

Uneasy for some couples choosing the name of the childBecomes even more difficult if the twins are born. After all, all parents want their children to have beautiful names, which all relatives will be happy with, but nevertheless the choice is always for the father and mother.</ P>

Names for boys and girls twins

Most often parents prefer to nameDifferent-sex children with consonant names. Full names, of course, vary. But, abbreviated, or diminutive, caress, they sound like Tanya and Vanya, Lyonya and Lilya, Dasha and Sasha. Some call their newborn twins Adam and Eve, although the church does not always approve of it approvingly.

It happens that parents give similar names forTwins - Valentine and Valentine, Alexander and Alexandra, Eugene and Eugenia, Valery and Valeria. It is believed that children with such names are very attached to each other, although the same can be said about other twins, because they are from conception together.

Names for twins girls

Statistics show that parents believeIt is urgent to call the girls consonant or, at least, one letter: Anastasia and Alina - a very common couple, as well as Marina - Angelina. Another interesting version of Eva and Zoya are names consisting of three letters and meaning "life", but only in different languages.

Men's names for twins

In recent years, there has been a tendency to refer to children as old Slavic names, or those that children used to say in the last century. Yaroslav and Svyatoslav,

Beautiful names for twins

Mstislav and Wenceslas, or Vanya and Vasya, Makar and Nazar. It is desirable to choose the names of consonants having something in common with each other.</ P>

Choosing the right names for twins, you shouldTo see that they correspond to the patronymic and surname. It's ridiculous to chase newfangled names of foreign origin, which can silly sound along with our names, and the child will have to endure this peer ridicule because of this.

If you really want to choose beautiful names forTwins, such as Nicoletta and Sabrina, or Augustine and Adrian, then they must meet a non-Russian surname and patronymic. Only in such a tandem an unusual name will be appropriate in our country.