أنواع ألعاب القوى

جميع أنواع ألعاب القوى هي الأكثررياضة طبيعية لشخص. من سن مبكرة نتعلم المشي والتشغيل، ورمي الكرة - والمسار والميدان هو كل هذه مألوفة من خيارات الطفولة، ولكن فقط في شكل أكثر تعقيدا قليلا. ربما، يرجع ذلك إلى ألعاب القوى العضوية لها بشكل جيد يؤثر على الصحة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهي واحدة من أقدم الرياضة المعروفة للبشرية منذ 776 قبل الميلاد.

ألعاب القوى والميدان: الرياضة

أنواع ألعاب القوى مختلفة تماما: وتشمل المشي والجري، وأنواع مختلفة من الجري، بما في ذلك الصلبان والسباقات، وكذلك جميع أنحاء، وأنواع التقنية مثل القفز ورمي:

  • (سننظر في ذلك بمزيد من التفصيل أدناه)؛
  • يقفز: في الطول، في الطول، مع القطب، الوثب الثلاثي؛
  • المشي الرياضي؛
  • رمي قذائف: رمح، قرص، مطرقة، نواة.
  • من جميع النواحي.

من كل هذا التنوع، أكبرشعبية بين المشجعين وصلت فقط عبر البلاد الرياضية - انها وسيلة مجانية وممتعة للحفاظ على الجمال والصحة من جسمك. وليس هناك حاجة لمعدات خاصة - فقط الاحذية جيدة والدراجات الرياضية. صدقوني، بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الألعاب الرياضية هذا هو حساب صغير جدا!

مع يقفز من ألعاب القوى كل واحد منا إدخاللا يزال في المدرسة. عادة، بعد الصفوف، ويتم تشجيع هؤلاء الطلاب الذين هم ناجحون بشكل خاص في هذا المجال لزيارة القسم لمزيد من تطوير القدرات، من حيث الطريق المباشر إلى المدينة والمنافسات الإقليمية وإلى أبعد من بطولة العالم.

وهناك متنوعة في المسار والميدان هو جميع أنحاء -هذا هو نوع من المنافسة التي الرياضيين تتنافس في أكثر من تخصص واحد، ولكن في مختلف التخصصات، مما يجعل من الممكن لتحديد الرياضي الأكثر تطورا متعدد الأطراف. والمثير للدهشة أن النساء اللاتي يشاركن في جميع أنحاء ولديهن عملية جيدة في أي مسافة ويقفز في الطول أو الطول، قادرين على الفوز في المنافسة حتى المتخصصين الضيقة التي اتخذت على وجه التحديد الأنواع الفردية.

ألعاب القوى والميدان: تشغيل

ألعاب القوى عبر البلاد هي متنوعة جدا، وبعض تتطلب القدرة على التحمل، والبعض الآخر - القدرة على سرعة تطوير السرعة. وهي تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من الاختلافات:

  • سبرينتس (المسافات القياسية - 100 م، 200 م و 400 م)؛
  • حاجز المدى (100 م، 400 م)؛
  • تشغيل لمسافات متوسطة (عادة إلى مسافات متوسط ​​تساوي المسافة من 800 إلى 3000 متر، وهنا هو أيضا تشغيل مع العقبات في 3000 م).
  • تشغيل لمسافات طويلة (معيار اثنين منهم - 5000 م و 10 000 م).
  • عبر (تشغيل عبر البلاد)؛
  • ماراثون (تشغيل على طول الطريق لمسافات طويلة جدا).
  • التتابع (النوع الأكثر قيادة من ألعاب القوى والميدان، بما في ذلك الخيارات التالية: 4 × 100 م، 4 × 200 م، 4 × 400 م، 4 × 800 م أو 4 × 1500 م).

ألعاب القوى يمكن أن تمارس على حد سواءالمستوى المهني، والهواة. في الولايات المتحدة، العديد من سكان كل من المدن والبلدات الصغيرة بانتظام جعل الجوارب لمسافات متوسطة

القفز، ألعاب القوى

للحفاظ على الجسم في الشكل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه التمارين تعزز تماما نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والرئتين، وتعزيز القدرة على التحمل والعضلات. وعلاوة على ذلك، هو المدى الذي هو العدو الرئيسي للرواسب الدهنية على المعدة.</ P>

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما أنه من السهل أن نرى، وأنواع من تشغيل فيلا تعني ألعاب القوى والميدان على الإطلاق مهن واحدة فقط: يتطلب التتابع أن يكون الفريق متماسكا بشكل خاص، مما يعني أنه يطور روح الفريق والقدرة على العمل في فريق.

بالمناسبة، يتم إعطاء الأطفال في قسم ألعاب القوىيمكن أن يكون من 7-8 سنوات. في هذا العصر الجسم هو بالفعل على استعداد لهذه الأحمال، وإلى جانب ذلك، إذا تبين أن الطفل لديه القدرة، في المستقبل انه سوف تكون قادرة على لعب الرياضة مهنيا.

types of athletics

All kinds of athletics are the mosta natural sport for a person. From a young age we learn to walk and run, throw a ball - and track and field is all these familiar from childhood options, but only in a slightly more complicated form. Probably, it is due to its organic athletics so well affects health. In addition, it is one of the oldest sports known to mankind since 776 BC.

Track and field athletics: sports

The types of athletics are quite different: it includes walking and running, and various kinds of running, including crosses and sprints, as well as all-around, technical types such as jumping and throwing:

  • run (we'll look at it in more detail below);
  • jumps: in height, in length, with pole, triple jump;
  • Sports walking;
  • The throwing of shells: a spear, a disk, a hammer, a nucleus;
  • all-around.

Of all this diversity, the largestpopularity among fans has reached just cross-country sports - it's a free and pleasant way to maintain the beauty and health of your body. And there is no need for special equipment - only good running shoes and a tracksuit. Believe me, in comparison with other sports this is a very small expense!

With jumps from athletics all of us introducestill at school. Usually, after classes, those students who are particularly successful in this field are encouraged to visit the section for further development of abilities, from where the direct route to the city, regional competitions and further to the world championships.

A miscellaneous in track and field is the all-around -this is the kind of competition in which athletes compete in more than one discipline, but in different disciplines, which makes it possible to identify the most multilaterally developed athlete. Surprisingly, women who are engaged in all-around and have a good run at any distance and jumps in length or height, are able to win in the competition even narrow specialists specifically taken individual species.

Track and field athletics: running

Cross-country athletics are quite diverse, some require stamina, others - the ability to quickly develop speed. They include a variety of variations:

  • sprints (standard distances - 100 m, 200 m and 400 m);
  • barrier run (100 m, 400 m);
  • running for medium distances (usually to average distances equate the distance from 800 to 3000 m, here is also the run with obstacles at 3000 m);
  • running for long distances (standard two of them - 5000 m and 10 000 m);
  • cross (cross-country running);
  • marathon (running along the route for very long distances);
  • Relay (the most commanding type of running track and field athletics, including the following options: 4 × 100 m, 4 × 200 m, 4 × 400 m, 4 × 800 m or 4 × 1500 m).

Athletics can be practiced both onprofessional level, and amateur. In the US, many residents of both cities and small towns regularly make jogs for medium distances

jumping athletics

to keep the body in shape. In addition, such exercises perfectly strengthen the cardiovascular system and lungs, promote endurance and muscle tone. Moreover, it is the run that is the main enemy of fat deposits on the stomach.</ P>

In addition, as it is easy to see, the types of running intrack and field athletics does not at all imply exclusively single occupations: the relay requires the team to be particularly coherent, which means that it develops team spirit and ability to work in a team.

By the way, children are given in the athletics sectioncan be from 7-8 years. At this age the body is already ready for such loads, and besides, if it turns out that the child has the ability, in the future he will be able to play sports professionally.