كم البروتين في بيضة واحدة

كل واحد منا البيض الدجاج المعروفة هيتقريبا كل شخص. ويتجلى ذلك في الحقيقة التالية: لمدة عام واحد يأكل كل شخص حوالي 200 بيضة. وتحتل المكسيك مكانة رائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم في استهلاك البيض، في المتوسط، للفرد في السنة، حوالي 22 كيلوغراما من البيض تقع، وهو ما يقرب من 1.5 بيضة في اليوم. هذا الطلب الكبير على بيض الدجاج هو بسبب انخفاض سعرها، وأيضا، بسبب مثل هذه المساحة الشاسعة من الموائل وعدد من الدجاج التي هي قادرة على توفير البيض لجميع سكان الأرض تقريبا.

فوائد بيض الدجاج

لقد سمعنا عن الفوائد الهائلة من البيض، يولكس والبروتين. فيهم يكمن كمية كبيرة من الجزئي، المغذيات الكبيرة، الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية. تكوين بيض الدجاج يشمل الفيتامينات A، E، B، C، D، H، K، ب. غنية بالبيض أيضا هي المعادن مثل المغنيسيوم واليود والبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والبورون والموليبدينوم والكلور والزنك والكبريت والحديد والنحاس والمنغنيز والكوبالت. كما أنها تحتوي على عدد كبير من الأحماض الأمينية (الجلوتاميك وحمض الأسبارتيك، ليوسين، يسين، سيرين، ايزوليوسين، ثريونين).

خصائص مفيدة للبيض ترتبط مباشرة إلى المكونات الممتازة، بما في ذلك مقدار البروتين في بياض البيض (مهما كانت سخيفة يبدو!).

وسوف تقوي تماما الجهاز المناعي،تطبيع الروبوت من الجهاز الهضمي وحماية من إعتام عدسة العين. الاستهلاك المنتظم لبيض الدجاج سيكون بمثابة صيانة وقائية جيدة لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والأورام، وأيضا سوف تعزز نسيج العظام، ورفع الكليات العقلية الخاصة بك وسوف تحسين الذاكرة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بيض الدجاج، وهي بروتين الدجاج،وسوف تكون مفيدة جدا للتخسيس الناس، وكذلك بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في بناء كتلة العضلات. البيض البيض هو ممتاز، والأهم من مصدر طبيعي للبروتين. وهو مطلوب لإنشاء وحفظ وترميم الأنسجة العضلية من قبل كائن حي.

البروتين في البروتين

حسنا، دعونا الاقتراب من الحقائق. أولا، والنظر في مقدار البروتين في بيضة واحدة. في بيضة الدجاج واحد يحتوي على حوالي 4-5 غرام من البروتين. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن بروتين الدجاج في بعض الأحيان يتجاوز بروتين الحليب وحتى البروتين من لحوم البقر أو الأسماك.

يتم امتصاص البروتين البيض من قبل الجسم بنسبة 94٪،في حين أن لحم البقر، على سبيل المثال، هو 73٪ فقط. بروتين البيض هو 90٪ من الماء، والباقي هو البروتين. أنه يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من النياسين، فيتامين K، B2، B6، B12، E. كما أنها مشهورة لمحتواه العالي من فيتامين D، في هذا أنها قادرة على تجاوز فقط زيت السمك. محتوى الدهون في البيض البيض هو الحد الأدنى، ويرجع ذلك إلى أنه يعتبر عادة منتج منخفض السعرات الحرارية.

والآن نحن الإجابة على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا فيما يتعلق البيض الأبيض:

  • كم البروتين في البيض المطبوخ - 12، 7 ز / ​​100 غرام.
  • كم البروتين في بيضة السمان - 13.1 غرام / 100 غرام.
  • كم عدد السعرات الحرارية في بيض البيض - 48 سعرة حرارية.

كل شيء على ما يرام، ولكن في الاعتدال. الاستهلاك المفرط للبيض، ويرجع ذلك إلى مقدار البروتين في 1 بيضة، على محمل الجد يمكن أن تنعكس على صحتنا. هناك رأي أنه جنبا إلى جنب مع بيض الدجاج، كمية كبيرة من "الكولسترول السيئ" يحصل في الجسم. كل هذا، ولكن جنبا إلى جنب مع كمية كبيرة من الفوسفورية، والفيتامينات والليسيثين أيضا إدخال الجسم. وبفضل هذا، الكولسترول هو عمليا لا يؤجل.

كم البروتين في بيضة واحدة

</ P>

يجب أن يكون الأشخاص المصابون بمرض السكري على محمل الجدفيما يتعلق كمية من البيض تؤكل، بعد كل استهلاكها المفرط بالإضافة إلى الأمراض الخطيرة في الوجود، يزيد من خطر تطور السكتة الدماغية، والنوبة القلبية.

ولتجنب ذلك، ينبغي ببساطةوتنظيم عدد البيض المستهلكة، وكذلك مراقبة جودتها وطريقة إعدادها. في يوم واحد يمكنك أن تأكل لا يزيد عن 100 غرام، في بيضة واحدة حوالي 50 غرام، وبالتالي، سوف بيضتين في اليوم يكون كافيا. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن تناول بيض الدجاج في شكله الخام هو بأي حال من الأحوال جديرة بالاهتمام، بدلا كوك أو تقلى.

How much protein in one egg

All of us well-known chicken eggs arealmost every person. This is evidenced by the following fact: for a year each person eats about 200 eggs. Mexico occupies a leading position worldwide in egg consumption, on average, about 22 kg eggs fall per capita per year, which is close to 1.5 eggs per day. Such a large demand for chicken eggs is due to their low price, and also because of such a vast area of ​​habitat and the number of chickens that are able to provide eggs to almost all inhabitants of the earth.

The Benefits of a Chicken Egg

We have heard about the enormous benefits of eggs, yolks andsquirrel. In them lies a huge amount of micro, macronutrients, vitamins and amino acids. The composition of chicken eggs includes vitamins A, E, B, C, D, H, K, PP. Equally rich in eggs are minerals such as magnesium, iodine, potassium, calcium, boron, molybdenum, chlorine, zinc, sulfur, iron, copper, manganese and cobalt. They also contain a large number of amino acids (glutamic and aspartic acid, leucine, lysine, serine, isoleucine, threonine).

Useful properties of eggs are directly related to its excellent ingredients, including how much protein in the egg whites (no matter how ridiculous it sounds!).

They will perfectly strengthen your immune system,Normalize the robot of the gastrointestinal tract and protect from cataracts. Regular consumption of chicken eggs will serve as a good preventive maintenance of cardiovascular and oncological diseases, and also will strengthen a bone fabric, will raise your mental faculties and will improve memory.

In addition, chicken eggs, namely chicken protein,will be very useful for slimming people, as well as for those who want to build muscle mass. Egg white is an excellent, and most importantly natural source of protein. And it is required for the creation, preservation and restoration of muscle tissue by the body.

Protein in protein

Well, let's get closer to the facts. First, consider how much protein in one egg. In one chicken egg contains about 4-5 g of protein. It should be noted that chicken protein at times exceeds the milk protein and even the protein of beef or fish.

Egg protein is absorbed by our body by 94%,while beef, for example, is only 73%. Egg protein is 90% water, the rest is protein. It contains a huge amount of niacin, vitamin K, B2, B6, B12, E. It is also famous for its high content of vitamin D, in this it is able to surpass only fish oil. The content of fats in egg white is minimal, due to this it is usually considered a low-calorie product.

And now we answer the most common questions regarding egg white:

  • how much protein in the egg cooked - 12, 7 g / 100 g;
  • How much protein in the quail egg - 13.1 g / 100 g;
  • How many calories in egg albumen - 48 kcal.

All is well, but in moderation. Excessive consumption of eggs, due to how much protein in 1 egg, quite seriously can be reflected on our health. There is an opinion that together with chicken eggs in our body gets a huge amount of "bad cholesterol". All this, but along with it a large amount of phospholipids, vitamins and lecithin also enter the body. Thanks to this, cholesterol is practically not postponed.

How much protein in one egg

</ P>

People with diabetes should be seriouslyTo concern to quantity of eaten eggs, after all their excessive consumption in addition with serious diseases in presence, increases risk of development of a stroke, a heart attack.

To avoid this, it should simplyregulate the number of eggs consumed, as well as monitor their quality and method of preparation. In a day you can eat no more than 100 grams, in one egg about 50 g. Consequently, two eggs a day will be enough. And it is worth remembering that eating a chicken egg in its raw form is by no means worthwhile, rather cook or fry it.