النبيذ من الزبيب

لم يكن لديك دائما فرصة للقيام المنزليةالنبيذ من العنب الطازج. فقط في هذه الحالة، لدينا دعم من الزبيب، الذي يباع في السوق على مدار السنة. ونتيجة لذلك، وحصلنا على لذيذ مبهج وقوية الشراب محلية الصنع. دعونا أطلعكم على وصفات من النبيذ من الزبيب.

وصفة من النبيذ من الزبيب

المكونات:

نبتة:

  • السكر - 2 كجم.
  • الزبيب - 1 كيلوغرام؛
  • المياه - 7 لتر.

لخميرة:

  • الزبيب - 200 غرام؛
  • السكر - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق.
  • المياه.

إعداد

الآن نقول كيفية جعل النبيذ من الزبيب. أولا، دعونا إعداد بداية. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ الزبيب غير مغسولة، نعبر من خلال مفرمة اللحم، وضعت في نصف لتر جرة نظيفة، إضافة القليل من السكر وتصب في الماء. بعد ذلك، نضع خمير في الحرارة والانتظار حوالي 3 أيام، وعندما تخمر.

ننتقل الآن إلى إعداد نبتة. والقدرة هي 10 لترا تقع كيلوغرام نائما من الزبيب غير مغسولة متشابكة في مفرمة اللحم، إضافة السكر وتصب كل الماء المعتاد. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن جميع محتويات مختلطة جيدا وسكب في خزان المخمرة العجين المخمر. ثم تأخذ القفازات الطبية، في أي إصبع إحداث ثقب صغير مع إبرة واستخدامه كما ختم المياه للتخمير. ثقب القفازات التعادل في الرقبة من الحاوية وإزالة النبيذ للتخمر لمدة شهر تقريبا في مكان مظلم وبارد.

وبمجرد أن تفرغ القفازات، انتقل إلىإعداد المقبلة خطوة. صب الخمر في زجاجات للتخزين، مقفول بإحكام وسمح للوقوف شرب 3 أشهر على الأقل، لتذوق أصبح أقوى بكثير وأفضل. فقط تذكر أنه كلما زاد التعرض، كان ذلك أفضل وسوف تكون نوعية النبيذ الزبيب المحلي.

النبيذ من الزبيب والأرز

المكونات:

  • الماء المغلي - 4.5 لتر.
  • التين - 1.5 كجم.
  • الزبيب - 500 غرام؛
  • السكر - 1.2 كجم.
  • الخميرة vinnye- 4 غرام؛
  • المنشط - 4 سنوات

إعداد

نحن نقدم طريقة أخرى لكيفية جعل النبيذ من الزبيب. تم وضع زجاجة الزبيب غير مغسولة، الأرز، إضافة السكر وتصب

وصفة النبيذ من الزبيب

كل الماء المغلي. خميرة تذوب في الماء الدافئ، إضافة السكر بضعة ملاعق طعام وتركهم لمدة 30 دقيقة إلى رغوة. وبإضافة الزبيب الخميرة المنشط وضع بإحكام إغلاق غطاء مع قفل الهيدروليكية وإزالة الخمور لمدة 3 أسابيع في مكان مظلم ليهيمون على وجوههم أعد الخليط يبرد. </ P>

عندما اكتمال هذه العملية، فإن محتويات الحاوية لإزالة الرواسب وزجاجات المشروبات المعبأة في زجاجات. مختومة بعناية وسمح النبيذ محلية الصنع من الزبيب للبث لمدة 6-12 شهرا.

إذا كنت تفضل تناول مشروب من صنع أيديهم، ثم نقدم لك لاستكشاف التوت البري وصفات النبيذ.

Wine from raisins

Not always we have the opportunity to make a homeWine from fresh grapes. Just in this case, raisins come to our aid, which is sold in the market all year round. As a result, we will get delightfully delicious and strong drink of our own preparation. Let's consider with you the recipes of wine from raisins.

Recipe for wine from raisins

Ingredients:

For wort:

  • Sugar - 2 kg;
  • Raisins - 1 kg;
  • Water - 7 liters.

For starter:

  • Raisins - 200 g;
  • Sugar - 2 tbsp. Spoons;
  • water.

Preparation

Now tell you how to make wine from raisins. First let's prepare the leaven. To do this, take unwashed raisins, let's go through the meat grinder, put it in a half-liter clean jar, pour some sugar and pour in water. Then put the leaven in the heat and wait about 3 days, when she will ferment.

Now go to the preparation of the wort. In a container for 10 liters fall asleep kilogram of unwashed twisted raisin in a meat grinder, add sugar and pour all the usual water. Then all the contents are thoroughly mixed and poured into the container fermented ferment. Then take a medical glove, in any finger, make a small hole with a needle and use it as a water seal for fermentation. Punctured glove tied to the neck of the container and remove the wine for about a month wandering into a dark cool place.

Once the glove is blown off, go toThe next stage of preparation. We pour wine into bottles for storage, tightly close the stoppers and stand the drink for at least 3 months, so that its taste becomes much stronger and better. Remember only that the more exposure, the higher will be the quality of home-made raisins.

Wine from raisins and rice

Ingredients:

  • Water boiled - 4.5 liters;
  • Rice - 1,5 kg;
  • Raisins - 500 g;
  • Granulated sugar - 1.2 kg;
  • Yeast wine-4 g;
  • Activator - 4 g.

Preparation

We offer one more way how to make wine from raisins. In a glass bottle we put unwashed raisins, rice, sprinkle sugar and pour

Recipe of wine from raisins

All with boiling water. Yeast is dissolved in warm water, pour a few spoons of sugar and leave them for 30 minutes before the formation of foam. In the cooled mixture with raisins we add the prepared yeast, we put the activator, tightly close the lid with a hydraulic seal and remove the drink for about 3 weeks to wander in a dark place. </ P>

When this process is completed, we remove the contents of the tank from the sludge and pour the drink on the bottles. Carefully they are corked and leave home wine from raisins to insist for about 6-12 months.

If you prefer to drink your own drinks, then we suggest that you study the recipes of wine from cranberries.