اليوم، عدد قليل من الناس يمكن أن يفاجأ من مجموعة متنوعة من الفواكه الغريبة، والتي هنا وهناك وجدت على رفوف المتاجر.

ليس فقط الطبيعة يكافأ من قبل الإنسانفرصة للاستمتاع مثل هذه الإبداعات. حتى يتمكن الجميع من تذوق أي الفاكهة ومحاولة مع أي شيء لا تضاهى الذوق. ولكن ليس فقط في الأعمال التجارية الذوق! إذا كنت على الأقل مرة واحدة رأيت كل هذه الفواكه في مكان واحد، وكنت أفهم أن هذا هو الجنة الملونة الحقيقية. انها حتى أكثر انحدارا من ألوان قوس قزح! لا تصدقني! ثم ننظر وتذكر!

1. الفاكهة التنين

pitahaya

وتعتبر الفاكهة غير عادية ثمرة صبار، وحتىفي شكله وقذيفة الخارجي يشبه محصول الجذر شوكي. تنمو الفاكهة التنين في المكسيك، فضلا عن أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية. في كثير من البلدان كما هو معروف باسم بيتايا، لؤلؤة من التنين أو الكمثرى الفراولة. هذه الفاكهة لديها طعم حلو لطيف، تذكرنا خليط من الفراولة والكمثرى. يستخدم بيتايا إما طبق مستقل أو إضافة ممتازة إلى الفودكا أو جميع أنواع الحلويات. ولكن، تذكر أنه قبل محاولة الفاكهة التنين، سيكون لديك للتخلص من كمية كبيرة من البذور السوداء في لب بيتايا.

2. كيفانو

أغرى

الفاكهة الغريبة، زيادة، عن، ال التعريف، تيريتوريأفريقيا، كاليفورنيا، شيلي، أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. العالم لديه العديد من الأسماء: خيار قرون أفريقي، خيار الخيار الخيار، البطيخ مقرن، أنجوريا. في شكله يشبه هجين من البطيخ والخيار. طعم كيوانو هو غير عادي تماما، ويبدو وكأنه مزيج من الموز والليمون والخيار. خليط مثير للاهتمام، أليس كذلك؟ في معظم الأحيان يتم استخدامه كعنصر الزخرفية، على الرغم من أن الفاكهة، بطبيعة الحال، هو صالح للأكل ولديها إمدادات غنية من الفيتامينات المفيدة. فمن غير المستحسن أن يبقيه في الثلاجة!

3 - رامبوتان

الرامبوتان

رامبوتان ينمو في إندونيسيا. انه يجذب معظم الناس على وجه التحديد مع له قذيفة فريدة من نوعها شعر ولون البشرة الحمراء. لا يكون خائفا، لأن الفاكهة من السهل جدا لتنظيف. لتذوق، رامبوتان تذكر الفاكهة الغريبة أخرى - يتشي، حلوة لتذوق. هذه الفاكهة يمكن أن تستهلك تقريبا من فرع، وإذا كنت تعلم زوجين من وصفات للأطباق مع رامبوتان، ثم يمكنك مفاجأة حتى الذواقة متطورة.

4. الجاكروت

الكاكايا

ومن المعروف جاكفرويت في جميع أنحاء العالم كما الهنديشجرة الخبز والفخر الوطني لبنغلاديش. من جميع الثمار الموجودة على هذا الكوكب، ويعتبر الكاكاو أكبر. رائحة قطع الفاكهة تشبه خليط من الموز والأناناس. الطعم هو نفسه تقريبا. يمكن أن تؤكل الكاكاو الخام. في بعض البلدان من اللب جعل مرملاد لذيذ. وتستخدم الفواكه الفاكهة غير ناضجة كخضروات، والتي يمكن أن مطهي، مسلوق، المقلية.

5. ليشس

Lichee ل

الوطن الأم من هذه الفاكهة مذهلة مقبولةتنظر الصين. حاليا، يزرع يتشي في جميع أنحاء أراضي جنوب شرق آسيا بأكملها. في شكله، الليتشي يشبه المكسرات الصغيرة في قشر أحمر كثيف مع العظام البني داخل. لتذوق الفاكهة يشبه اللب من العنب الأبيض. يمكنك استخدامه في شكل الخام أو لمجموعة متنوعة من الحلويات. في أي حال، سوف نقدر بالتأكيد طعم هذه الفاكهة الرائعة.

6 - كارامبولا

كارامبولا

وعادة ما يعتبر وطن هذه الفاكهةجنوب شرق آسيا، حيث تنمو كارامبولا في كل مكان. كارامبولا هي "فاكهة نجمية"، التي حصلت على اسمها بسبب نجم خمس نجوم الصحيح في قطع. لتذوق ذلك يحدث، سواء الحامض والحلو. وغالبا ما تستخدم أنواع الحامض من كارامبولا في السلطة، في حين أن متنوعة حلوة يشبه خليط من العنب والليمون والمانجو. كارامبولا هو مصدر ممتاز من الفيتامينات والمعادن، وأيضا منخفضة في السعرات الحرارية.

7. مانغوستين

مانغوستين

يعتبر مانغوستين الفاكهة الغريبة وينمو في إندونيسيا وماليزيا، وكذلك في أجزاء من جنوب شرق وجنوب آسيا. هذه الفاكهة تشبه كرات الأرجواني الكبيرة مع ضيق، الجلد الكثيف. ولكن الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول مانغوستين هو تقسيم الجسد، الذي يشبه البرتقال إلى الذوق. هناك أسطورة أن هذه الفاكهة كانت المفضلة لذيذ من الملكة فيكتوريا، وذلك وراء الكواليس بين الفواكه يسمى "الملك".

8. كومكوت

برتقال ذهبي

في الآونة الأخيرة، كثير من الناس لا حتىيشتبه في ما "كومكوت" هو. اليوم يمكن العثور عليها في كل متجر تقريبا ولا حتى فاجأ. هذه الفاكهة تنمو في جنوب الصين، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، جنوب أوروبا، اليابان، جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط. خارجيا، كومكات يشبه صغيرة النار-- البرتقال الفواكه من شكل القطع الناقص. عمليا مثل كرات للرجبي، فقط في شكل منخفض جدا. طعم هذه الفاكهة هو محدد: الملاحظات الحلو العصير صدى مع طعم الحامض الحادة. يمكنك أن تأكل كومكوات على حد سواء الخام ولإعداد أطباق مختلفة.

9. العاطفة الفاكهة

العاطفة الفاكهة

مسقط رأس العاطفة الفاكهة هو البرازيل، ولكن أيضاينمو بنشاط في أستراليا، نيوزيلندا، أمريكا الجنوبية، جنوب أفريقيا، هاواي والفلبين. هذه الفاكهة لديها العديد من الأسماء المثيرة للاهتمام: الفاكهة العاطفة، و باسيفلورا الصالحة للأكل، باسيونفلور و غريناديلا. في المظهر، ثمرة العاطفة مثل البرقوق الأرجواني العادية مع الجلد السميك. طعم الفاكهة العاطفة ناضجة الحلو والعصير. وبطبيعة الحال، يمكن أن تؤكل الفاكهة الخام، ولكن في معظم الأحيان يتم استخدامه كعصير أو المضافة.

10. ليمونسيلو، أو الليمون-فيرديرا

ليمون

ربما، لم يسمع الكثيرون أن هناك مثل هذاالفاكهة. ولكنهم يعرفون على وجه اليقين أن هناك مسكرات معروفة من نفس الاسم، والتي تشتهر بها إيطاليا. وطن هذه الفاكهة جمهورية جمهورية الدومينيكان، ولكن بفضل إيطاليا ليمونسيلو المستفادة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا أقول أن طعم الفاكهة هو تقريبا نفس التي من الليمون الناضجة، ولكن رائحة! رائحة الليمون-- فيدرر رائع جدا أن أي نوع من الليمون يمكن مقارنة معها. خارجيا، ليمونسيلو تبدو مثل الأعشاب الليمون الصغيرة الخضراء مع حكة كثيفة. يمكنك أن تأكل إما كليا، أو للطبخ جميع أنواع الأطباق.

Today, few people can be surprised by a variety of exotic fruits, which here and there are found on the shelves of stores.

Not only was nature rewarded by manthe opportunity to admire such creations. So everyone can taste any fruit and try with anything incomparable taste. But not only in taste business! If you at least once saw all these fruits in one place, you would understand that this is a real colorful paradise. It's even steeper than the colors of the rainbow! Do not believe me! Then look and remember!

1. Dragon Fruit

Pitaya

An unusual fruit is considered a fruit of a cactus, and evenIn its shape and outer shell resembles just a spiny root crop. There is a dragon fruit in Mexico, as well as Central and South America. In many countries it is also known as Pitaya, a pearl of a dragon or a strawberry pear. This fruit has a pleasant sweet taste, reminiscent of a mixture of strawberries and pears. Pitaya is used either as an independent dish, or as an excellent addition to vodka or all sorts of desserts. But, remember that before you try the dragon fruit, you will have to get rid of a huge amount of black seeds in the pulp of the Pitaya.

2. Kivanoe

Kivano

Exotic fruit growing on the territoryAfrica, California, Chile, Australia and New Zealand. The world has several names: an African horned cucumber, an anti-cucumber cucumber, a horned melon, an anguria. In its form resembles a hybrid of melon and cucumber. The taste of kiwano is quite unusual and looks like a mix of bananas, lemon and cucumber. An interesting mixture, is not it? Most often it is used as a decorative element, although the fruit, of course, is edible and has a rich supply of useful vitamins. It is not recommended to keep it in the refrigerator!

3. Rambutan

Rambutan

Rambutan grows in Indonesia. He attracts most people precisely with his unique hairy shell and red skin color. Do not be scared, because the fruit is very easy to clean. To taste Rambutan recalls another exotic fruit - Lychee, sweet to taste. This fruit can be used almost from a branch, and if you learn a couple of recipes for dishes with rambutan, then you can surprise even the sophisticated gourmet.

4. Jackfruit

Jackfruit

Jackfruit is known throughout the world as an IndianBread tree and national pride of Bangladesh. Of all the fruits that exist on the planet, the jackfruit is considered the largest. The smell of cut fruit resembles a mixture of banana and pineapple. The taste is almost the same. Jackfruit can be eaten raw. In some countries of the pulp make a delicious marmalade. Unripe fruit fruits are used as a vegetable, which can be stewed, boiled, fried.

5. Liches

Lychee

The motherland of this amazing fruit is acceptedconsider China. Currently, lychee is grown throughout the entire territory of Southeast Asia. In its form, the litchi resembles small nuts in a dense red skin with a brown bone inside. To taste the fruit resembles pulp of white grapes. You can use it in raw form or for a variety of desserts. In any case, you will definitely appreciate the taste of this wonderful fruit.

6. Carambola

Carambola

The homeland of this fruit is usually consideredSouth-East Asia, where the carambola grows everywhere. Carambola is a "star fruit", got its name because of the correct five-pointed star in the cut. To taste happens, both sour, and sweet. Sour varieties of carambola are most often used in salads, while the sweet variety resembles a mixture of grapes, lemon and mango. Carambola is an excellent source of vitamins and minerals, and also low in calories.

7. Mangosteen

Mangosteen

Mangosteen is considered an exotic fruit andgrows in Indonesia and Malaysia, as well as in parts of South-East and South Asia. This fruit resembles large purple balls with a tight, dense skin. But the most interesting thing about mangosteen is its flesh-splitting, which resembles an orange to taste. There is a legend that this fruit was favorite dainty of Queen Victoria, so behind the scenes among the fruits it is called "king".

8. Kumquat

Kumquat

More recently, many people do not evensuspected of what "kumquat" is. Today it can be found in almost every store and not even surprised. This fruit grows in the south of China, in the USA, Southern Europe, Japan, Southeast Asia and the Middle East. Externally, kumquat is similar to small fire-orange fruits of ellipse shape. Practically like balls for rugby, only in a very reduced form. The taste of this fruit is specific: juicy sweet notes resonate with a sharp sour taste. You can eat kumquat both raw and for preparing various dishes.

9. Passion fruit

Passion fruit

The birthplace of passion fruit is Brazil, but it alsoactively grows in Australia, New Zealand, South America, South Africa, Hawaii and the Philippines. This fruit has many interesting names: the passion fruit, the passiflora edible, passionflower and grenadilla. In appearance, the fruit of passion is like a regular purple plum with a thick skin. The taste of ripe passion fruit is sweet and juicy. Of course, the fruit can be eaten raw, but most often it is used as a juice or an additive.

10. Lemoncello, or lemon-verdera

Lemon

Perhaps, many did not hear that there is such afruit. But they know for sure that there is a well-known liqueur of the same name, which Italy is famous for. Homeland of this fruit is the Republic of Dominican Republic, but thanks to Italy limoncello learned around the world. Do not say that the taste of the fruit is almost the same as that of a ripe lemon, but the smell! The aroma of lemon-verder is so terrific that no kind of lemons can compare with it. Externally, limoncello look like small lemon grasses green with a dense zest. You can eat either entirely, or for cooking all kinds of dishes.