تصميم المنزل 0

كثير منا يحلم بأن يكون الريف الجميلمنزل، العشب الأخضر على مستوى تماما أمام الشرفة له وسياج أنيق، وتخزين كل هذا الروعة من التعديات غير المدعوة. وبطبيعة الحال، لديك مثل هذه الصورة أمام عينيك هو نصف المعركة. ولكن لا تزال بحاجة إلى تمثيل أكثر وضوحا تصميم، لخلق منزل مريح، وليس فقط في الداخل، ولكن أيضا خارج.

نحن نخطط لتصميم منزل ريفي خارج

يجب أن يكون منهج تخطيط التصميم الخارجي للمنزل دقيقا. في مرحلة تصميم المنزل في المستقبل أو عند اختيار من المشاريع القياسية، تحتاج إلى حل بعض الأسئلة الأساسية:

  1. في أي نمط تريد أن تفي واجهة منزلك.
  2. ما هي مواد البناء والديكور التي تخطط لاستخدامها؟
  3. هل تريد من المنزل أن يتطابق تماما مع المباني الموجودة في الشارع، أو أنها سوف تبرز ضد الخلفية العامة، ومدى مشرق في هذه الحالة ينبغي أن يكون من وجهة نظر المعمارية.
  4. ما سيكون لوحة الألوان وميزات الديكور الخارجي.
  5. ما الأشياء الأخرى سوف تحيط المنزل (المرآب، والمباني الزراعية، وما إلى ذلك)، ومدى أهمية أن تشكل معا معا فرقة واحدة مشتركة.

مما لا شك فيه، وخيارات تصميم المنزل خارج لا يمكن تصوره، وخاصة بالنظر إلى تشكيلة ضخمة من مواد التشطيب والتوجهات الأسلوبية التي يمكن تنفيذها مع مساعدتهم.

مواد التشطيب وتصميم جدران المنزل خارج

إذا كنت تنظر في تصنيف واجهات المنازل الخاصة عن طريق خيار التشطيب، يمكنك التعرف على الفور 2 طرق رئيسية - الانتهاء مع المواد الطبيعية والاصطناعية.

تصميم المنزل خارج، الانتهاء مع الخشب هودائما جماليا، جميلة، دافئة وموثوق بها. وبطبيعة الحال، تخضع لاختيار الخشب المناسب والرعاية المناسبة لذلك. الشجرة لديها خصائص العزل الحراري جيدة، ويساهم في خلق مناخ لطيف في المنزل بسبب حقيقة أن جدران المنزل "التنفس". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، واجهة خشبية هو دائما لطيفة جدا ومريحة، على مقربة من الطبيعة.

أما بالنسبة للاتجاهات نمط، مع شجرة بهميمكن أن يكون كثيرا - من منزل قرية بسيطة إلى منزل حديث في أسلوب التكنولوجيا الفائقة. الشاليه جبال الألب، الفرنسية بروفانس، بلد الإنجليزية، كوخ سجل الروسية - كل هذه التصاميم تتجسد مع تقليم خشبية من المنازل في الخارج.

تصميم المنزل خارج 1

تصميم المنزل خارج 2

تصميم المنزل خارج 3

مادة طبيعية أخرى للزينة - حجر،الطبيعية والاصطناعية. هذا النهاية هو بلا شك الأكثر دواما وموثوق بها. الحجر البري أو التناظرية الاصطناعية لها دائما تبدو مكلفة والعرضية، والتحدث عن الازدهار الجيد والطعم الممتاز للمالك.

في هذه الحالة، يمكنك إما إرفاق تماماالجدران الخارجية، والجمع بين الحجر ومواد التشطيب الأخرى. كل نفس، فإن النتيجة النهائية تكون مذهلة. الأنماط التي تقبل التشطيبات الحجرية - البلد، الشاليه، القوطية وغيرها الكثير.

تصميم المنزل خارج 4

منزل تصميم خارج 5

تصميم المنزل خارج 6

ليس أقل جاذبية هي تصاميم المنازل الانتهاءخارج مع الطوب. بشكل عام، الطوب الكلنكر قد تكتسب شعبية في الآونة الأخيرة، وهذه المواد هي صديقة للبيئة، دائم ودائم، وقادرة على حماية الجدران الخارجية للمنزل من أي اضطرابات الطقس.

تصميم مثل هذا البيت يمكن أن يؤديها في صارمةأسلوب اللغة الإنجليزية أو الكلاسيكية الكلاسيكية. ومع ذلك، حتى الأنماط الحضرية أكثر حداثة تقبل تماما الطوب كديكور خارجي من المنازل.

تصميم المنزل خارج 7

تصميم المنزل خارج 8

منزل تصميم خارج 9

من الطرق أقل تكلفة من الانتهاء من المنازل، يمكنكاستدعاء الجص. على سبيل المثال، تصميم منزل من طابق واحد، مزينة الجص الزخرفية في الخارج، يمكن أن ننظر جدا جدا، في حين أنك لن تنفق الكثير من المال، وسوف تكون قادرة على تنفيذ ما يقرب من أي اتجاهات نمط، سواء كان الكلاسيكية أو الحديثة أسلوب التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

تصميم المنزل خارج 10

منزل تصميم خارج 11

تصميم المنزل خارج 12

home design 0

Many of us dream of having a beautiful countrysidehouse, a perfectly-level green lawn in front of his porch and a neat fence, storing all this splendor from uninvited encroachments. Of course, to have such a picture before your eyes is half the battle. But still need to more clearly represent the design, to create a cozy home, not only inside, but also outside.

We plan a design of a country house outside

Approach to planning the external design of the house needs to be thorough. At the stage of designing the future house or when choosing from standard projects, you need to solve a few basic questions:

  1. In which style would you like to fulfill the facade of your house.
  2. What construction and decoration materials do you plan to use?
  3. Do you want the house to fully match the existing buildings on the street, or will it stand out against the general background, and how bright in this case should it be from an architectural point of view.
  4. What will be the color palette and the features of the exterior decor.
  5. What other objects will surround the house (garage, farm buildings, etc.) and how important it is that all together constitute one common ensemble.

Undoubtedly, the design options of the house outside are unthinkable, especially considering the huge assortment of finishing materials and stylistic directions that can be implemented with their help.

Finishing materials and the design of the walls of the house outside

If you consider the classification of facades of private houses by the option of finishing, you can immediately identify 2 main ways - finishing with natural and artificial materials.

The design of the house outside, finished with wood isalways aesthetically pleasing, beautiful, warm and reliable. Of course, subject to the selection of suitable wood and proper care for it. The tree has good thermal insulation characteristics, contributes to the creation of a pleasant microclimate in the house due to the fact that the walls of the house "breathe". In addition, the wooden facade is always very nice and cozy, close to nature.

As for style directions, with their treecan be very much - from a simple village house to a modern house in the style of high-tech. Alpine chalet, French Provence, English country, Russian log hut - all these designs are embodied with wooden trim of the houses on the outside.

home design outside 1

home design outside 2

house design outside 3

Another natural material for decoration - stone,natural and artificial. This finish is undoubtedly the most durable and reliable. Wild stone or its artificial analog always look expensive and presentable, speaking about the good prosperity and excellent taste of the owner.

In this case, you can either completely encloseexterior walls, and combine stone and other finishing materials. All the same, the end result will be amazing. Styles that accept stone finishes - country, chalet, gothic and many others.

house design outside 4

house design outside 5

house design outside 6

Not less attractive are the designs of houses finishedoutside with a brick. In general, clinker bricks have been gaining popularity recently, as this material is environmentally friendly, durable, durable, able to protect the exterior walls of the house from any weather dislocations.

The design of such a house can be performed in a strictEnglish style or florid classic. However, even more modern urban styles quite accept brick as an exterior decoration of houses.

home design outside 7

house design outside 8

house design outside 9

Of the less expensive ways of finishing houses, you cancall the plaster. For example, the design of a single-storey house, decorated with decorative plaster on the outside, can look very presentable, while you will not spend a lot of money and will be able to implement almost any style trends, be it classic or modern high-tech style.

home design outside 10

house design outside 11

home design outside 12