كيفية غسل سترة من الجلد

غسل سترة جلدية ممنوع منعا باتا! بعد الغسيل، والجلود سترة يمكن أن تصبح ملطخة، والطلاء يمكن مقشر، والجلد يمكن أن تفقد طبقة واقية. ليس حقيقة أن البقع يتم غسلها. بشكل عام، غسل سترة من الجلد هو الطريق الصحيح لإرسال شيء إلى سلة المهملات.

هل من الممكن لغسل سترة من الجلد باليد، تنظيف بلطف البقع في الماء؟

لا يدويا، ولا في آلة كاتبة، ولا مع حساسةغسل لا تفعل هذا. لا يتم مسح الجلد أبدا وتحت أي ظرف من الظروف. لا توجد وسيلة لغسل بشكل صحيح سترة جلدية. لا يمكن تنظيف السترة إلا. ليس بالضرورة في التنظيف الجاف، ويمكن إزالة العديد من البقع وفي المنزل، ولكن لا يمكنك غسل المنتجات الجلدية!

وفيما يلي بعض الأسرار لتنظيف سترة جلدية:

  1. المياه والصابون يمكن استخدامها، ولكن من المستحيل أن تزج سترة في نفوسهم.
  2. يتم حل محلول مائي من الصابون والأمونيا في الإسفنج ويعالج بلطف سطح سترة إلى تألق.
  3. محلول مائي مع الغليسرين سيعود سترة للتألق ومظهر جيد.
  4. بعد العلاج مع محلول الصابون مع الأمونيا أو الجلسرين، يتم مسح سترة مع منديل مشربة بزيت الخروع.
  5. طريقة أخرى بأسعار معقولة وسريعة لتحديث سترة هو لمسح سطحه مع اسفنجة غارقة في حل الشامبو.
  6. يمكن للضرب البيض البيض ضرب قليلا استعادة تألق حتى شيء جلد قديم جدا.

كيفية تنظيف سترة جلدية خفيفة؟

لتنظيف سترة ذات لون فاتح، تحتاج إلى خلط البنزين ومسحوق المغنيسيا الأبيض. يتم تطبيق الخليط الناتج على سترة وإزالتها عن طريق تحركات دقيقة مع فرشاة الملابس.

كيفية التخلص من ندوب على الجلد؟

في عملية ارتداء الجلد تمحى، وخاصة فيالمرفقين، على الكتفين تحت الأشرطة من الأكياس، على الأصفاد وعلى الياقات، وأيضا في محيط السحابات. عودة سترة من مظهر الأصلي سيساعد على كريم الأحذية شفافة العادية. يتم تطبيقه على سحجات. ولكن على الأصفاد والياقة لاستخدام كريم ليست مريحة جدا، كما انه يمكن ترك آثار على الملابس أو على الأسلحة أو اليد. فمن أكثر ملاءمة لاستخدامها لإزالة جرجر على الأصفاد مع قشر البرتقال. يتم مسح مناطق الجلد اللازمة ببساطة مع الجانب الخارجي من قشر البرتقال الطازج.

كيفية إزالة البقع الشحوم من السترات الجلدية؟

هناك عدة طرق لذلك:

  1. النشا، الطباشير، مسحوق التلك. لغسل البقع على سترة من الجلد،فإنه يكفي لاستخدام مزيج من مسحوق النشا، الطباشير و التلك (أو مسحوق الطفل). يتم تطبيق مسحوق على وصمة عار لمدة نصف ساعة ومن ثم تنظيفها بعناية مع فرشاة. لا ينصح باستخدام الملح في إزالة البقع، كما الجلد الحساس يمكن بسهولة أن تتلف من بلورات الملح وترك خدوش على سترة.
  2. غسل الصحون المنظفات. إذا كان وصمة عار قديمة، فإن المنظفات الصحون التعامل معها. يتم تطبيقه على الجلد مع الاسفنج و

    البقع، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، سترة الجلد

    مسح، ثم يتم إزالة بقايا العلاج بقطعة قماش رطبة.
  3. نشا البطاطا. كاشا من نشا البطاطا - ممتازيعني لإزالة البقع الزيتية من الجلد. يتم تطبيقه على المنطقة الملوثة، يفرك طفيفة ويترك لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. ثم تتم إزالة عصيدة، ويفرك الجلد مع البنزين.
  4. تنظيف المناديل للشاشات. ويمكن إزالة وصمة عار جديدة مع المناديل لتنظيف شاشات الكريستال السائل التي تحتوي على التشريب الذي يسمح لتنظيف السطح من الشحوم.
  5. وسائل خاصة. محلات تقدم أدوات خاصة لإزالة البقع الدهنية من الجلد. البخاخات تتعامل بشكل رئيسي مع البقع الطازجة، والمناديل، اعتمادا على تكوين، ويمكن استخدامها لكلا الطازجة والعيوب القديمة نسبيا. ولكن كلا النوعين من مزيل البقع لا يمكن التعامل مع الأوساخ القديمة القديمة - فمن الأفضل أن يعهد التنظيف لتجفيف المنظفات.

how to wash a leather jacket

Wash leather jacket is strictly prohibited! After washing, the leather jacket can become stained, the paint can be peeled off, and the skin can lose the protective layer. It is not a fact that the stains are washed. In general, washing a leather jacket is the right way to send a thing to the trash.

Is it possible to wash the leather jacket by hand, gently cleaning the stains in the water?

Neither manually, nor in a typewriter, nor with a delicatewashing does not do this. The skin is never erased and under no circumstances. There is no way to properly wash a leather jacket. The jacket can only be cleaned. Not necessarily in dry cleaning, many stains can be removed and at home, but you can not wash leather products!

Here are a few secrets to cleaning a leather jacket:

  1. Water and soap can be used, but it is impossible to immerse the jacket in them.
  2. An aqueous solution of soap and ammonia is dipped in a sponge and gently handles the surface of the jacket to a shine.
  3. An aqueous solution with glycerin will return the jacket a shine and a well-groomed appearance.
  4. After treatment with a soap solution with ammonia or glycerin, the jacket is wiped with a napkin impregnated with castor oil.
  5. Another affordable and quick way to update the jacket is to wipe its surface with a sponge soaked in a shampoo solution.
  6. Slightly beaten egg whites can restore the brilliance of even a very old leather thing.

How to clean a light leather jacket?

To clean a light-colored jacket, you need to mix petrol and white magnesia powder. The resulting mixture is applied to the jacket and removed by careful movements with a clothing brush.

How to get rid of the scars on the skin?

In the process of wearing the skin is erased, especially inelbows, on the shoulders under the straps of bags, on cuffs and at the collars, and also in the vicinity of the fasteners. Return the jacket of the original appearance will help a normal transparent shoe cream. It is applied to abrasions. But on cuffs and collar to use a cream is not so convenient, as he can leave traces on clothes or on arms or hand. It is much more convenient to use to remove scuffs on the cuffs with orange peel. The necessary skin areas are simply wiped with the outer side of a fresh orange peel.

How to remove grease stains from leather jackets?

There are several ways for this:

  1. Starch, chalk, talcum powder. To wash the stains on the leather jacket,it is sufficient to use a mixture of starch powder, chalk and talc (or baby powder). The powder is applied to the stain for half an hour and then carefully cleaned with a brush. Use salt in the removal of stains is not recommended, as the delicate skin can easily be damaged by salt crystals and leave scratches on the jacket.
  2. Dishwashing liquid. If the stain is old, the dishwashing detergent will cope with it. It is applied to the skin with a sponge and

    stains on a leather jacket

    wipe, then the remnants of the remedy are removed with a damp cloth.
  3. Potato starch. Kasha from potato starch - excellentmeans for removing oily stains from the skin. It is applied to the contaminated area, lightly rubbed and left for 15-20 minutes. Then the gruel is removed, and the skin is wiped with gasoline.
  4. Cleaning napkins for monitors. A fresh stain can be removed with napkins to clean LCD monitors that contain impregnation that allows the surface to be cleaned of grease.
  5. Special means. Shops offer special tools forremoval of fat spots from the skin. Sprays mostly cope with fresh spots, and napkins, depending on the composition, can be used for both fresh and relatively old blemishes. But both types of stain remover can not cope with the stale old dirt - it is better to entrust cleaning to dry cleaners.